Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by MSwainsn from san remo

Well presented Hotel Room

Posted May 14, 2013 on Hotels
The stay was nice, the hotel was set in a very cute street. The room was large, trendy and clean. The only problem was the plumbing was quite loud and seemed to make noises all through the night. Apart from this the overall value for money was great!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weird experience but I enjoyed the stay.

Posted Nov 1, 2011 on Hotels
When we arrived at the hotel there was no one there to welcome us or show us to our room. There were just keys in the door so we let ourselves in. I then received an SMS from the owner asking if I had checked in and if she could charge my credit card. It was a very strange hotel experience, but the location is unbeatable. Right in the heart of the town. The room was a bit noisy at night, and the bathroom smelled bad.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth, Western Australia

Hotel is small but in the center

Posted Jun 8, 2011 on Hotels
It is a small hotel, room is good size only bathroom a bit noisy (pipes). Location is good but in the pedestrian zone so if coming by car, parking is 200 m away (street parking)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2011 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from riva

Normale affittacamere in centro

Posted Dec 16, 2017
Comodo in centro citta a due passi da cinema teatro e ristoranti
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2017
Einfaches Zimmer, sehr sauber, zentral gelegen, nettes kleines Café zum Frühstück gegenüber
4 out of 5
by ERIC

Emplacement excellent

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
L'emplacement est exceptionnel. Près de tout. La chambre est correcte. Le rapport qualité prix était excellent en Mai, j'ai peur que ce soit moins intéressant en juillet/Aout. A 50€ par nuit, il n'y a rien à dire à part Merci, nous avons passé un agréable séjour.
4 out of 5
by Dario from Cuneo

Ottimo affittacamere a due passi dall`Ariston

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
Ho soggiornato per un periodo di due notti. Sakura Inn è un affittacamere totalmente autonomi e confortevole, pulito e spazioso. Servizi sodddisfacenti ad un prezzo ragionevole.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
Emplacement idéal pour le shopping mais très dur a trouver et parking payant obligatoire pour deux jours 48 euros, un peu cher .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
Il manquait la cafetière sinon chambre très propre mais un peu bruyant