Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Good hotel. Lots of good walks.

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Enjoyed the week's stay. Didn't have much contact with staff as breakfast completely self service. Pool is rather cold- but upside never busy!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel right on the beach

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Pros: So close to beach and the cleanliness
Cons: All the chairs on beach could be the same
Location: Wonderful towns nearby that you can take a bus or train to visit
Hotel was beautiful, very clean, great help at front desk from woman, sorry do not know her name,who helped us getting to other small towns to visit only ate breakfast, prices for lunch and drinks were very high. There are so many cafes along the beaches or a short walk into town which was very enjoyable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016
C'est notre troiseme séjour toujours satisfait. Agréable hôtel
3 out of 5
by Anton from Bern

Überzahltes 4-Sterne Hotel

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
Positiv: Hotel/Restaurant ist direkt am Strand. Negativ: Preis/Leistung stimmt insgesamt nicht. Im Restaurant keine frischer Fisch (beim Preisniveau)!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Anonym

Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
Luftkonditioneringen fungerade inte, wifi fungerade dåligt, hotellet "lånade" ut badlakan vid poolen, tog betalt 3,50 Euro/dag, ingen vit sandstrand som beskrivit.
5 out of 5
by Roberta

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Barbara from Fullerton, CA

Lovely Way to Wind Up a Trip of a Lifetime!

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Spent last 3 nights of our 2-week tour of Northern Italy with my family here. I had two rooms for us and couldn't have been more pleased. It was absolutely lovely, comfortable beds, spotless, breathtaking view from our balcony of the sea. Was surprised the hotel allowed dogs as it is such a nice hotel, but the two dogs I saw were well behaved and being a dog lover myself, it was nice to see they were welcome there. The food at the hotel was some of the best we had during our entire trip to Italy and THAT is saying something! Our usual waiter and sometimes bartender was Vincenzo. What a gem to have working at that hotel. He was entertaining, helpful, and provided over and above service to all of us. The beds were so comfortable and after so much traveling, it was a pleasure to sink into the quiet of the hotel and just relax by the pool. The front desk was also kind enough to print out our boarding passes for our return plane trip. Such a fantastic way to wind up our family trip of a lifetime! I would not hesitate staying there again :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schöner Aufenthalt

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Wir hatten mit unseren Kindern eine Suite mit tollem Meeblick. Der Service, der Pool, das Frühstück und die Fahrräder haben unseren Aufenthalt perfekt gemacht.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels