Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Barbara from Fullerton, CA

Lovely Way to Wind Up a Trip of a Lifetime!

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Spent last 3 nights of our 2-week tour of Northern Italy with my family here. I had two rooms for us and couldn't have been more pleased. It was absolutely lovely, comfortable beds, spotless, breathtaking view from our balcony of the sea. Was surprised the hotel allowed dogs as it is such a nice hotel, but the two dogs I saw were well behaved and being a dog lover myself, it was nice to see they were welcome there. The food at the hotel was some of the best we had during our entire trip to Italy and THAT is saying something! Our usual waiter and sometimes bartender was Vincenzo. What a gem to have working at that hotel. He was entertaining, helpful, and provided over and above service to all of us. The beds were so comfortable and after so much traveling, it was a pleasure to sink into the quiet of the hotel and just relax by the pool. The front desk was also kind enough to print out our boarding passes for our return plane trip. Such a fantastic way to wind up our family trip of a lifetime! I would not hesitate staying there again :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schöner Aufenthalt

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Wir hatten mit unseren Kindern eine Suite mit tollem Meeblick. Der Service, der Pool, das Frühstück und die Fahrräder haben unseren Aufenthalt perfekt gemacht.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Séjour en Italie

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Pros: Personnel très accueillant, l'hôtel est très propre, les alentours sont magnifiques.
Cons: Aucun, séjour parfait, buffet à volonté, draps propres etc...
Location: Beaucoup de choses à voir, les commerçants sont avenants et très agréables.
Hôtel magnifiques, au bord de la mer, très calme. Le personnel est toujours souriant et à notre disposition pour des conseils.
5 out of 5
by eliane from Nice

Une semaine fantastique dans cet hotel

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
Très bel hôtel. Les suites sont magnifiques avec une immense terrasse donnant sur la mer. Le service est très professionnel. Bon restaurant. Un rêve a renouveler des que possible.
5 out of 5
by Erich

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Julie from Norway

fint hotell ved sjøen

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
hadde bestillt 1 natt, men hotellet var så bra at vi tok en natt til. hotellet var en halvtime gåavstand fra byen. restauranten på hotellet var litt dyr.
4 out of 5
by Tommy from Kalmar

Nära havet

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
Bra standard på rum och mycket god mat. Härlig utsikt över hav och delar av Diano Marina. Lungt område, man somnade med havets brus som musik.
4 out of 5
by Tommy from Kalmar

Hotell nära havet

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
Skön avkoppling i behaglig miljö. Tyvärr blev det lite för hög ljudvolym med alla gäster i den stora matsalen.
5 out of 5
by Arthur from Toronto

Beautiful Sea Views

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was very nice and the staff excellent. It was mostly raining but the location provided easy travel to Nice, and Monaco for day trips with nice coastal driving back. Dinning was very good with the dinning room organized magnificently by the Maitre'd.