Ratings based on 258 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel Very close to beach

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Friendly, comfortable and convenient hotel. Close to all amenities . Great restaurants nearby. Car parking. Great beach facilities nearby eg. Lido Tony
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milano

Albergo a due passi dal mare

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Pros: La location: dalla nostra stanza si vedeva e si sentiva il rumore del mare
Cons: Andrebbe ristrutturato
Location: Posizione ottima: vicina al centro ed al mare
Nonostante si tratti di albergo che necessiterebbe di una ristrutturazione, la bella location, la vicinanza al mare e la gentilezza del personale lo rendono valido. Abbiamo usufruito dell'upgrade, godendo di una bella stanza vista mare, molto pulita (a prova della mia allergia alla polvere). Grazie mille! Un grazie particolare alla signora delle pulizie che si è interessata che la stanza soddisfacesse le nostre esigenze e al gentile signore della reception che ci ha trovati due guanciali più comodi rispetto a quelli trovati in camera.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san antonio

Wondeful seaside hotel

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Pros: Location, old world character
Cons: A bit run down, could use some sprucing up
Location: Close to the sea, city is only a few blocks away, biking, boat tours
Really enjoyed our stay at this San Remo hotel. The location is ideal, right on the Mediteraen adjacent to the beach. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. This is an older hotel that could use some sprucing up, but if you weigh the location and other factors, this was a great pick for my family of four. We stayed in room 304/306 which is a "family" room with two bedrooms and two bathrooms along with a nice living room, so plenty of room for me and my three adult children. Looks like the same room on the fourth floor might be even better because it has a balcony, so great for a cup of coffee in the morning (or cocktail in the evening) while you soak in the sea blue view of the Mediterranean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TORINO

PECCATO CHE CI SI ANCORA TANTO DA FARE

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Pros: LA STRUTTURA ( SEPPUR FATISCENTE) IL GIARDINO TENUTO MOLTO BENE
Cons: MOBILI RESTAURATI, DIVANI E POLTRONE TAPEZZATI A NUOVO
Location: ABBASTANZA CENTRALE- SULLA PASSEGGIATA STABILIMENTI DA RAGGIUNGERE MOLTO FACILMENTE
OTTIMA POSIZIONE VISTA STUPENDA GIARDINO MOLTO CURATO E BEN TENUTO struttura dei grandi alberghi di lusso, molto bella, ma molto trascurata. porte, tapezzerie , rimghiere ecc che avrebbero bisogno di una revisione profonda mobili da restaurare, divani e poltrone da rifoderare. la pulizia della camera era ottima, ma l'asciugamano del viso aveva tre buchi decisamente evidenti. non è importante che non ci siano le chiavi elettroniche. mi è spiaciuto molto vederlo ridotto in così cattivo stato ci stavano lavorando. questa è un'ottima notizia. personale gentile e gradevole.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TORINO

posizione incantevole

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Pros: LA POSIZIONEASPETTO DELLA FACCIATA ESTERNA
Cons: LA FACCIATA ESTERNA DA IMBIANCARE.
E SEMPRE UN PIACERE SOGGIORNARE AL HOTEL MIRAMARE DOVE TROVI SEMPRE UNO STAF QUALIFICATO E, UNA OTTIMA CUCINA . IL TUTTO IN UN CONTESTO ECCEZIONALE.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Great location and helpful staff!

Posted Jun 6, 2016
We stayed here for 2 nights during our trip to Italy. It was a great location, on the coast, and provided us easy access to the bike path and beautiful mountain roads that we explored on our bikes. The staff was very helpful and accommodated storage in a secure room for our bikes. The breakfast buffet was great!
5 out of 5
by Robert from France

Quand nous reviendrons à San Remo, ce sera là !

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Super séjour au Miramare, détente et bicyclette le long de la plage ;-)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Jweekend

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Pros: Jardin situation
Cons: L'ensemble
Location: Bord de mer sympa
Séjour agréable situation ville agréable plage velo
4 out of 5
by pascal from cassis

lacher prise et etre hors du temps dans cette hote

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Toujour le meme plaisir a y revenir vivement la prochaine fois......
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ancien belle hotel

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Pros: Situation charme
Cons: Presque tout
Location: San remo mediteranee
Dommage pour cette ancien hotel début du siècle 1900 plein de possibilités mais dans l'état actuel que des promesses.......