Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Pascal

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Le seul petit bémol, L insonorisation de la chambre
5 out of 5
by Aziza from Alpes Maritimes

Parfaitement parfait !

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
Un weekend très réussi... Situation idéale. Au calme. Chambre face à la mer bercé par le bruit des vagues. Panorama superbe. Premier séjour : accueil excellent dans tous les services. Ambiance et propreté des chambre irréprochable. Buffet petit déjeuner très copieux et varié. Nous reviendrons.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Zürich, Schweiz

älteres Hotel dierekt am Strand

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: Personal ist sehr nett
Cons: Transparenter die Zimmerbeschreibung gestalten
Location: Direkt am Strand in der Nähe vom Zentrum
Das Hotelpersonal ist sehr nett, zuvorkommend und deutschsprachig. Das Meer liegt vis a vis vom Hoteleingang. Allerdings waren einige Momente enttäuschend. - im Hotelzimmer kein Kühlschrank/Minibar, safe sehr klein - WLAN sehr schwach, auf dem Balkon kaum benutzbar - Parking ca. 10 min zu Fuss entfernt, unbedacht - Reinigung mit perfümierten Putzmittel, die nicht unbedingt für jeden angenehm riechen - kein privater Hotelstrand, sondern lediglich 30% Ermässigung - unbedingt Zimmer mit Meerblick buchen, da sonst sehr laut wegen der Hinterstrasse mit Lieferung ab ca. 6 Uhr - Klimaanlage schlecht einstellbar, entweder zu schwach oder zu kalt - Abfluss in der Dusche sehr langsam - TV nur auf italienisch - Whirlpool in Form einer Badewanne - Wein nur flaschenweise beim Essen bestellbar - Essen eher mittelmässig, deswegen lieber auswärts essen Dafür geniesst man eine tolle Aussichtsterrasse, die man nach dem Baden schnell erreichen kann.
4 out of 5
by Francine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Caslano CH - Torino

Il TOP

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Pros: Praticamente tutto. Nessuna nota negativa.
Cons: Nessuno
Location: L'hotel è affacciato sul mare e separato dalla spiaggia da una via veramente poco trafficata. L'unico rumore di fondo udibile è quello del mare
Sicuramente ci sono hotel con più stelle, con più servizi, con la piscina ... ma il Palace si distingue per la qualità, la cortesia, la professionalità e l'attenzione verso il Cliente, il quale si sente a casa. Le camere sono spaziose e confortevoli, la vista sul mare stupenda (ci si addormenta con il rumore delle onde ... impagabile). I proprietari sono persone squisite, con uno stile impeccabile ed allo stesso tempo alla mano. La qualità della cucina è eccellente, i piatti sono evidentemente cucinati con arte e maestria. Il servizio è ottimo, dalla sala da pranzo al bar dove l'impeccabile e simpaticissimo Andrew prepara aperitivi, cocktails e bevande varie. Alla reception ci sono professionalità e cortesia. Insomma, di hotel ne abbiamo girati, di tutte le categorie e condizioni ma questo è veramente SPECIALE.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chatham Kent

Lovely hotel, friendly staff, great location.

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Spent a wonderful week relaxing at the Palace Hotel. Food, accommodation and staff could not have been better.
5 out of 5
by AW from Stockholm

Utmärkt helhet

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels
Har inga negativa synpunkter alls. T.o.m. maten i hotellets matsal var god, vinurvalet utsökt. Dessutom prisvärt.
3 out of 5
by E.S from Suisse

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels
Chambres très petite mais propre. Odeurs de cuisine du restaurant d'a côté.
4 out of 5
by Kari Aarvala from Helsinki

Perfect location right on the beach front

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels
Very nice location
5 out of 5
by John from Essex

Great room, great food and great staff

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels
When we arrived, the first thing that struck us was the friendliness of the staff. Nothing was too much to much for them. The room was clean, large and had an extremely comfortable bed, and this, coupled with great food, we had a very enjoyable stay and would recommend this hotel to anyone.