Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent location across from a beach

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: The hotel is an older one, with lots of charm. Beautiful common room/bar. My balconey looked out over the swimming pool and on to the beach and water. A main boardwalk and beach are across from the hotel. It's a very short walk to the charming old town and to the casino (which was a disappointment. Its glory days are clearly over.) Substantial breakfast and a limited, but tasty, dinner menu. Special rates for meals off- season.
Cons: I was very pleased with my stay. I received a double-upgrade at no extra charge (off season, in October, so occupancy was down). I have no complaints to register.
Location: The famous Russian church is being renovated, but its exterior is still worth seeing. A boardwalk extends along the waterfront for miles
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Catherine

Fabuleux !

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Ce fut un plaisir, calme à proximité de la mer et de la ville animée cet hotel est vraiment bien placé. La chambre est agreable et d une propreté irréprochable. Le personnel est très serviable et gentil. Le petit-déjeuner sous forme de buffet est copieux et bon... nous avons vraiment passé un merveilleux séjour..Merci !!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pleasant enough but not outstounding Good food, reception staff ok, swimming area lacked a bit That's all I can say although the site wants me to add more
4 out of 5
by YOHANN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Eva from Sollentuna

Lugnt men centralt, nära både strand och centrum

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Stort och rymligt rum, med walk-in closet - helt perfekt att där även ställa resväskor! Stort och rymligt badrum. Rent och fräscht. Stor balkong. De enda nackdelarna med rummet var för hårda kuddar och dåligt fungerande wifi. Mycket lugnt och tyst område. Lagom promenadavstånd till centrum. Mycket trevlig ort. Nära stranden. Otroligt fin badplats, även om det var mycket folk på stranden. Hotellpoolen var tyst och lugn och som barnfamilj var vi rädda för att störa de övriga gästerna. Vi valde därför att bada i havet, som alltså var fantastiskt. Som gäst på hotellet fick man använda däckstol och parasoll utan extra avgift på en av stränderna.
4 out of 5
by Søren Reinhol from Charlottenlund

Hotel med super beliggenhed tæt på stranden

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
Hotellet er et fint hotel med fin service og en ok pool. Morgenmaden er god men det allerbedste er at der er kun cirka 100 m til stranden i san Remo
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Deutschland

Für einen kurzen Aufenthalt ein gutes Hotel

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Location: Ein Ausflug nach Imperia ist empfehlenswert, Porto Maurizio ist ein sehr schöner Hafen. Natürlich auch Monte Carlo und Nizza!
+ Das Hotel liegt sehr zentral jedoch in ruhiger Lage, neben einem Palmengarten. Gut isolierte Fenster, großes Bad. Ein großer Vorteil ist der eigener Strand, im Zimmerpreis inklusive. Das Personal sehr freundlich, bemüht und hilfsbereit, gepflegter Pool. Eigene Tiefgarage, sehr wertvoll in dieser Gegend. - Das Hotel ist schon älter(aber gepflegt), Frühstück ist ausbaufähig (unreifes Obst, uns haben die Melonen gefehlt), wir hatten leider keine Duschkabine, nur eine Badewanne im Bad, da gestaltet sich das Duschen etwas schwieriger.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels