Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by David from Vancouver

Hidden gem on the Italian Riviera

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed one night on our way back to Spain from Italy and wish we had spent more time there. The hotel is a grand turn of the century building on the sea front with a lot of character. We had breakfast (included) and dinner there and the quality of the food and service was excellent.
4 out of 5
by John from Herts

Charming seafront hotel

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
Well appointed hotel in a great location with beach just across the road and a short walk to main shopping and eating areas of town. Stayed on third floor and whilst room was fairly small it was clean with what appeared to be a recently modernised bathroom with shower. Lovely view from balcony of beach and sea. Vey friendly, cheerful and helpful staff. Good breakfast buffet. Only negative was no tea/coffee facilities in room.
4 out of 5
by Peter

Enjoyable hotel in San Remo

Posted Jul 22, 2015 on Hotels
One nights stay after two nights in another hotel, which was in better shape but not with the view, which was great at Lolli. The hotel is located right next to the beach, walking distance to the centre. The breakfast buffe was great and we enjoyed it on a balkony with a view over the sea. I could easily stay again, I really liked this hotel, but you have to be prepared that you may hear noises through the walls, otherwise toward the street the soundisolation was perfect and the aircondition was good. The wooden floor was a little bit worn out.
5 out of 5
by Åsa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wales

Second visit

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Pros: An elder gracious lady with attractive rooms,a lovely dining room. Staff friendly and helpful
Cons: All fine with me,will return
Location: On edge of town 100 yards to Casino and shopping and across the road to the beach.
Stayed here last year (2014) and liked it so much just returned from second stay. Great positioning Sanremo
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bad Säckingen

chic und charmant

Posted May 2, 2015
Direkt an der Promenade gelegen ist das ein Haus mit Charm und lässt die alten stilvollen Zeiten wieder aufblühen jedoch mit sehr geschmacklich eingerichteten modernen Teilen und Räumen. Wenige Gehminuten zum Zentrum, Hafen und Casino.
5 out of 5
by Fanny from Hyeres

Très bon rapport qualité prix !

Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
Troisième séjour le temps d'un weekend dans cet hotel. Très bon accueil, emplacement idéal, service irréprochable ! Très bon rapport qualité prix
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

viaggio di lavoro

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
viaggio di lavoro ottimo hotel in zona centrale
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Compliments to the Lolli family!

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels
Lolli Palace Hotel is a pleasant hotel in the center of Sanremo,close to the shops,restaurants and to the sea. I enjoyed my stay there .
5 out of 5
by bourdreux from noirmoutier en l'ile

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels
Très bon hôtel, difficultés pour se garer, la climatisation était coupée fin septembre