Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prettig pension in centrum van San Remo.

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Location: dichtbij haven ,winkels en uitgaan
Wij hadden een 3 persoonskamer ,ruim en voor de derde persoon een soort bijkamer ,pension gelegen in midden centrum en toch redelijk rustig ,straat tussen 2 "hoofdwegen.
3 out of 5
by Angela

La mejor ubicación en San Remo

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
Un viaje genial, recorrimos parte de la costa Azul
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mantova

Comodo x fare shopping

Posted May 1, 2016
In zona ottimale; comodo al paecheggio e allo stesso tempo è praticamente affacciato sulla via principale dei negozi. La struttura è decisamente datata ma ammodernata. La stanza pulita e confortevole. Letto ottimo. Lo consiglio x brevi soggiorni, week end.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from piacenza

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Stanza molto confortevole in zona centralissima di San Remo
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Memole o Memole Inn?

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Trattasi di 4 stanze al secondo piano di un edificio vicino all'Ariston; la porta di entrata a piano terra é chiusa, ma al secondo piano c'é solo un atrio senza personale, accessibile a tutti. Sono quindi solo delle stanze per chi deve passare velocemente una notte.. La pulizia é buona, ma é una presa in giro chiamare hotel una struttura così! Infatti " Inn " dà una qualche idea di hotel, ma sul fronte strada c'é scritto solo Memole. Tipica furbizia italica.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Danielle from Lincoln

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
Had a great stay in a great town. Placement of hotel couldnt been better. Will be back
4 out of 5
by ASYA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Robert A.

Perfect for a short trip

Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Ebookers
We only stayed for 2 nights and the room was just what we needed. No frills, clean and tidy, comfy beds (the double was huge), en suite, great location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: The room and bathroom are very modern and clean. It is very central.
Cons: The photo of a lounge on the Internet, was no where to be found.
First it was hard to find, it is on a walking ally. Two really nice Morrocans helped us. U can't check in after 9pm. No one is there to check u in.