Ratings based on 232 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phila, PA

beautiful hotel

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: location, and staff
Cons: nothing
Location: we took a day trip to Monoco
we stayed for 3 nights, and also had delicious meals in the restaurants
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Toller Swimmingpool mit exotischem Garten!

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Schwimmbad mit Blick aufs Meer
Location: Es sind nur wenige Meter zum Meer mit schönem Strand.
Wir waren schon oft in diesem wunderschönen Hotel, leider bekommt man nicht immer das Zimmer, das man gerne möchte. Ganz schön ist das Schwimmbad, mit Blick aufs Meer und exotischem Garten rundum. Sanremo ist toll zum Einkaufen und hat schöne Strände. Auch der Markt ist sehr empfehlenswert.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tbilisi, Georgia

Excellent place!!!

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Super place and September is the best period to visit sanremo.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2016
L'hotel è splendido, il personale cortese ed attento. Il Ristorante Gourmet al sia sotto delle aspettative, troppo caro per il cibo servito
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super hôtel

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Rien a dire sur ce super hôtel. Accueilli excellent de l'arrivée, les chambres sont spacieuses et les petits déjeuners très bons et variés. Week-end très reposant j'y reviendrai.
5 out of 5
by Alevtina from Civitanova Marche, Italia

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
Останавливалась в отеле на одну ночь в конце июня. Номер чистый, уютный,с балконом и всеми приятными мелочами соответствия статусу пяти звёзд. Интерьер номера и всего отеля роскошный, в окружении зелени, панорамы моря , гор и самого городка умиротворяют покоем и красотой. Удалось поужинать в ресторане отеля. Меню обширное, обслуживание великолепное, еда качественная и вкусная. Завтрак удивил широтой выбора. Персонал отеля внимателен, радушен, дружелюбен. Впечатление от отеля самое хорошее, появилось желание непременно вернуться и провести неделю в очень милом городке, остановившись именно в Royal Hotel.
5 out of 5
by Catherine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Andreas from London

Lovely hotel with friendly staff.

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely hotel with friendly staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Faded glory!

Posted Jun 20, 2016
We had a nice see facing room; well equipped and clean but hotel has seen better days and certainly not value for money. Noisy due to road at front and no direct access to beach. San Remo itself is tatty, untidy; we checked out early and headed back to classier Cote D'azure.
5 out of 5
by C from Rickmansworth

Great Hotel - Great location!!

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
This is our 2nd time of staying at The Royal San Remo. This time we spent 10 days with family and friends for our son's wedding. Had the most fabulous time. Everybody was amazing and the wedding was spectacular!! In the evening the piano player Nello was the icing on the cake. What a lovely place to stay, where all the staff throughout the hotel are so friendly and nothing is too much for them. We will be back next year for sure. Thank you!!