Ratings based on 177 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and quiet hotel

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: cleanliness, silence, good staff
Cons: bed
Very nice hotel with good staff and comfortable rooms. Situated near to the metro station, it's easy to take train and go to any place in Barcelona. Cleaning every day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Egypt

NICE CLEAN HOTEL

Posted Oct 2, 2016
I spent 7 days. The room cleaned everyday. Staff are freindly. Close to metro station and the beach. The only thing that tgere is no fridge.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic, basic room

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
The staff could bearly speak English if at all. A friend called me at hotel to see if we could meet. She was told "No speak English" So my friend never reached me. Room did not have a microwave.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greece

An excellent room

Posted May 20, 2015
The room was big and always clean. The hotel is near the metro (5 min) by foot and next to a market if you want to buy something for breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted May 16, 2015 on Hotels
Good for the price... friendly staff, close to metro and tram station...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Barcelona sites

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness, fresh towels every day, wi -fi free, and free parking
Cons: No , it's a 2 star hotel, if you want more go for a higher rating
Location: Local bars , supermarkets banks, metro ( 5 mins walk ) buses, and pet friendly.
The hotel was clean and the staff were very helpful , the room a little on the small side, the location was a little further than we expected from Barcelona (. 10 Kms) , although near to the motorway we slept fine, the parking was free under the viaduct and we had no problems , it was ok value for money, (2 star) you get what you pay for, it suited us for 3 nights with 24 hr access.the coffee bars were very cheap in this area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

cheap but not cheerful

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
cheap, but miles from Barcelona attractions, black mold in bathroom, awful shower cubicle,horrible bed, workmen at 7.20am, making alterations, give it a miss.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel... close to motorway so a bit noisy.

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: Generally is ok! We been there for only one night, It was a bit noisy because short distance from a motorway.
Cons: for the price I paid I can say the general cleaning (dust and towels). can be better.
Location: The hotel is situated in a comercial - rezidencial area near by a motorway at about 10 min walk to the nearest underground station.
Overall nice hotel, friendly staff ... good English speaking, a bit far for underground but close for trams. Personal I had a bad experience from Expedia. I had written confirmation via email but their system was showing different. Finally has been sort it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Simple hotel in the 'burbs.

Posted Mar 1, 2014
Pros: Did exactly what it said on the tin. Nice staff.
Cons: As a non-smoker you could tell that the supposedly no-smoking room had previously been a smoker but that will improve with time.
Location: You need to go on the Metro into Barcelona centre
It was a simple two star hotel but clean, had the basics and friendly staff.