Ratings based on 187 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel friendly staff overated

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Very clean but extremely small rooms. Staff not speaking English but helpful in general. I wouldn't pay more than 40 euros/night. Metro station at 500m.
4 out of 5
by susan

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel staff were fantastic, really helpful and the food was amazing.
2 out of 5
by Margarita

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
La ubicación pésima . Por un error hicimos doble reserva no nos devolvieron sino la mitad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and quiet hotel

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: cleanliness, silence, good staff
Cons: bed
Very nice hotel with good staff and comfortable rooms. Situated near to the metro station, it's easy to take train and go to any place in Barcelona. Cleaning every day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Egypt

NICE CLEAN HOTEL

Posted Oct 2, 2016
I spent 7 days. The room cleaned everyday. Staff are freindly. Close to metro station and the beach. The only thing that tgere is no fridge.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic, basic room

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
The staff could bearly speak English if at all. A friend called me at hotel to see if we could meet. She was told "No speak English" So my friend never reached me. Room did not have a microwave.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greece

An excellent room

Posted May 20, 2015
The room was big and always clean. The hotel is near the metro (5 min) by foot and next to a market if you want to buy something for breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted May 16, 2015 on Hotels
Good for the price... friendly staff, close to metro and tram station...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Barcelona sites

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness, fresh towels every day, wi -fi free, and free parking
Cons: No , it's a 2 star hotel, if you want more go for a higher rating
Location: Local bars , supermarkets banks, metro ( 5 mins walk ) buses, and pet friendly.
The hotel was clean and the staff were very helpful , the room a little on the small side, the location was a little further than we expected from Barcelona (. 10 Kms) , although near to the motorway we slept fine, the parking was free under the viaduct and we had no problems , it was ok value for money, (2 star) you get what you pay for, it suited us for 3 nights with 24 hr access.the coffee bars were very cheap in this area.