Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ibiza

Great location. Friendly Staff

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Lovely modern apartment. Great helpful Staff Great location. Bus stop, Supermarkets and restaurants nearby. About 15 minutes walk to the beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing value for money

Posted Sep 20, 2017
We had the most amazing stay at Fleming apartments! 4 of us on a girly holiday. The staff couldnt have been any more helpful, some issues with the toilet in our room but was fixed very quickly and the handyman even came from home to sort it. Food was lovely and good price. Apartments are very modern and clean. Couldnt fault it at all. Thanks again guys!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dublin

Super comfortable, very well presented

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Everything was excellent. The staff were so so helpful and attentive! Anything we asked it was done or any questions answered without hesitation. Room was lovely and bright and clean. Location is perfect close enough to walk anywhere comfortabley. Would highly recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nottingham, England, UK

Tranquility away from the party scene

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Cracking hotel! Great location being a 5 minute walk from the beach, restaurants and famous Ocean Beach club. The hotel staff are excellent and nothing was too much to ask. We checked out at 11am and we're welcome to stay by the pool until our flights home at night; having access to showers and a place to change. great place to stay and will certainly return!
5 out of 5
by rohan

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
One of the best hotel experiences I've had. The staff is amazing especially the manager Cristina who went out of her way to accommodate us.
5 out of 5
by Leyla

Perfext!

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
Perfect! Clean, friendly, great location just what we needed for a weekend away. Not too far from The party life but far enough! Will definitely be going back!
5 out of 5
by Jim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Charlotte from Newcastle upon Tyne, UK

Great hotel, even better price!

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
I booked this hotel for my hen do for me and 18 'hens'. We're older than your typical Ibiza go-er do didn't want a club 18-30's style experience. This hotel was fabulous and excellent value for money. The pool area was pristine and we basically had the pool to ourselves for most of our stay (it wasn't that we were roudy and had driven other guests away!). The staff were extremely helpful in booking us transport to the hard rock hotel for a club night there. The hotel is located approximately 15 mins walk into the centre of San Antonio which was perfect. It was very quiet at night and by day was great for relaxing round the pool. Good and drinks were also great and reasonably priced catering for a wide range of tastes. Everyone in my party has said how nice the hotel was and that if they were going back to Ibiza that they would look to stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Samer from Dubai

Excellent location

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
It old. Needs refurbishment however very clean and neat. The location is perfect