Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Basic but decent

Posted Jul 8, 2017
The hotel is basic and the bathrooms are a little tired but we had a great stay (2 adults, 2 teens). The rooms were clean and the little kitchenette was very handy. Staff were friendly and helpful. The beach and main strip are an easy walk but still far enough that it is quiet and easy to sleep at nights. Mix of guests including couples, families and young clubbers. Our first visit but would definitely return to La Sirena, perfect if you're looking for a clean and quiet hotel with an easy low key vibe. Worst bit of our stay was the breakfast juice (rank!), funniest bit was the retro 80s and 90s pool music, best bits were the cleanliness and plenty of sun loungers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brighton

You just can't beat this place...Clean & Tidy

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Pros: It's clean, tidy and friendly and located perfectly for all facilities in San An
Location: Perfectly just off the track but close enough for all facilities
Having previously lived in Ibiza, we decided to have a holiday back on the island for 2 weeks. We looked at all the possibilities and felt a 'cheap and cheerful' option in San An, would be enough for our budget. From the second we arrived the staff at Aparthotel Club La Sirena were helpful and very polite. Our room was cleaned every day ( FRESH TOWELS AND BEDDING) by a very friend cleaner. And then there is the breakfast included - AMAZING!! You can go from 'full English' to omelettes - made fresh in front of you, to all cereals, pastries and yoghurts - then all you can drink coffee and cold drinks. WE COULD NOT BELIEVE IT - (the breakfast alone will save a small family 30 euros a day). Yes - it has an 80's feel - but that's quite comforting in the growing world of ALL Inclusive with no character. Even the music by the pool takes you back to your holidays as a kid. But you just end up loving it. Lovely hotel, lovely setting and lovely people. For the price - you just can't beat it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Conwy

10 Days in Ibiza - Solo.

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: Nice location, clean, easy to find, spacious rooms, friendly staff.
Cons: The air conditioning system wasn't the best i've ever had whilst abroad but it didn't impact upon my holiday.
Location: It's Ibiza - you can party or you can chill. My favourite place.
I had two weeks off work coming up and nothing booked so very last minute I decided to head out to Ibiza solo. It was my first solo holiday. Before going I used '' Ibiza Spotlight '' and the forums to find other people heading out there. Before I even landed I had a handful of people to meet up with. The Hotel was in a good location, 20 minute stroll to the centre of San Antonio. You can decide if you want your room cleaned each day or not by hanging the ''yes please'' or ''no thanks'' on the door.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel thats great value

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Decent stay for a second time, hotel is cheap and conveniently located in the bay area which is quieter than staying deeper in San Antonio
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Uk

Lovely quiet hotel

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Booked to stay here for a couple of nights while visiting my daughter who is working in ibiza. Lovely quiet hotel,nice pool,nice clean room,good breakfast choices and friendly staff. Walking distance to the west end but far enough away to get a goid nights sleep. Would definitely recomend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ayrshire, scotland

Good clean hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Hotel is kept really clean, good attentive staff, the poolside barman deserves a pay rise as he is completely non stop. The hotel itself is cheap and cheerful, does exactly what it says on the tin, an ideal base for staying in San Antonio, quiet enough if you want to get your head down, but close enough to walk to all the main places in San Antonio. Now my 5th time staying at this hotel, and will be staying there next time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Late checkout impossible

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Getting a late checkout from the hotel was a right pain, they were quite evasive and it proved impossible. Given that I had an evening flight (20:40) and check out was 11 AM and I was quite willing to pay for this. I was quite annoyed.
4 out of 5
by Simone

Good hotel

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel clean and cheap
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely pool, fun location

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Very good for the value. Close to everything and short walk to the beach. Nothing luxury about it but it was comfortable and the staff was welcoming. Included a free breakfast Buffett which a nice selection.