Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A

Wonderful Staff

Posted Jan 7, 2016
The staff are warm, friendly and sincere. It makes you feel like home. The blankets were rough on my skin, but overall the hotel is beautiful and serene. The owner is a gentleman.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 12, 2016 by Tina & Lucas, Hotel Management
Dear Char, Thank you very much for your review. We really appreciate it very much, and we are happy to know you had a nice stay with us. If you are so kind to contact us, and let us know your room numbe, we will try to check the blankets there, and try to work it out. My personal email is comercial@canlluc.com Thanks again for your lovely words, and have a happy new year! Tina & Lucas
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Gorgeous Oasis centrally located on Ibiza

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
This is a beautiful boutique hotel located in the middle of the island. The hotel grounds are lovely. There are several different types of rooms. Ours was a bit on the small side, but it had a modern bathroom and large roof top terrace. It is helpful if you know some Spanish to communicate more easily with the helpful staff. The food was delicious.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 13, 2016 by Tina, Hotel Management
Dear Sir, Thank you very much for your review. We are glad you enjoyed the hote, the room, and the surroundings. We take this opportunity to wish you and your family a happy new year! Best regards, Lucas & Tina
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 13, 2016 by Tina, Hotel Management
Dear Sir, Thanks for your review and for sharing it with other travelers. Have a nice 2016! Best regards, Tina Soriano
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Bezaubernde Finca, ruhig gelegen

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: Das Ambiente, die Atmosphäre, der Charme !
Location: Nur wenige Fahrminuten von Sant Rafael entfernt befindet sich das 10.000qm große Gelände der Finca. Ein Auto ist hier unumgänglich.
Mit viel Liebe zum Detail wurde hier eine Oase der Ruhe geschaffen, die man nur ungern verläßt. Die Zimmer sind unterschiedlich gestaltet, von rustikal- kuschelig bis stylish- modern. Die Lage ist idyllisch, rundherum Natur pur - dafür nimmt man gerne, von der asphaltierten Straße kommend ,die etwas holprige Anfahrt zum Hotel in Kauf. Der Service ist aufmerksam, das Personal reizend, die Speisen hervorragend. Aufgrund der überschaubaren Größe der Insel, der perfekt ausgebauten Straßen und der guten Beschilderung ist dieses Reiseziel auch für einen Kurzaufenthalt empfehlenswert.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 13, 2016 by Tina & Lucas, Hotel Management
Sehr geehrter Kunde: Wir freuen uns sehr fr Ihren Kommentar. Dank fr das Teilen mit anderen Reisenden. Wir hoffen, Sie in Can Lluc wieder zu sehen. Glckliches 2016!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Peter from Wien

Best place on the island of Ibiza

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels
In ruhiger Lage in Schöner Umgebung, nur 10 minuten von Ibiza Stadt oder San Antoni entfernt
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2015
Thank you very much for your review! Hope to see you soon in Can Lluc. Kind regards from sunny Ibiza. Lucas & Tina
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cristina

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2015 by Tina, Hotel Management
Thanks! Greetings from Can Lluc, Tina
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2015 by Tina, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of the hotel. Hope to see you soon again. Best regards, Lucas Prats & Tina Soriano
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet rural hotel

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Location: 15 minutes drive to towns, beaches and restaurants
We had a thoroughly relaxing holiday in a beautiful hotel, friendly and helpful staff and a lovely atmosphere
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by Tina, Hotel Management
Dear guest, TYhanks a lot for your review. Hope to see you again in Can Lluc. Best regards, Tina
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Martin Buchstaller from Köln

Traumlocation

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels
Sagenhafte Ruhe, sehr familiärer Service, top Küche, das Team kümmert sich rund um die Uhr, zum Entspannen absolut zu empfehlen. Zu den Stränden IST es mit dem Mietwagen ein Katzensprung, Traumhafte Location
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2015 by Tina, Hotel Management
Sehr Geehrter Herr Buchstaller, Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Wir hoffen, Sie in Can Lluc wieder zu sehen. Wir senden herzliche Grüße. Lucas Prats & Tina Soriano
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Maria from Hamburg

Ruhiges und stilvolles Fincahotel

Posted May 20, 2014
Pros: Intimität und Ruhe, wunderschöne Lage, freundliches Personal
Cons: nein
Location: zentral gelegen, man ist in Kürze in Ibiza Stadt, aber auch an der Ost - und Westküste
Wunderschöne Anlage , sehr freundliches Personal, geschmackvoll eingerichtetes Zimmer/Apartement, weitläufiges Anwesen mit Spazierwegen, gastronomisches Angebot sehr gut (inklusive leckeres Frühstück), besonders in der Vorsaison traumhaft ruhig
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michiel Manuel from Eindhoven

Rust en een fantastische, persoonlijke service

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels
Als gezin van 4 hebben wij ontzettend genoten van ons verblijf in een luxe villa bij Can Lluc. De hotellocatie is centraal gelegen op het eiland Ibiza, in een zeer rustige omgeving waar je 's ochtends alleen de vogels hoort fluiten en het water hoort stromen in de mooi aangelegde waterpartij. Je kunt er lekker eten en de service is zeer persoonlijk en gastvrij. Geen moeite wordt gespaard om aan de wensen van de gasten tegemoet te komen. Wij komen hier graag nog een keer terug.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2015 by Tina, Hotel Management
Dear Michiel, Thanks a lot for yournice review. We are happy you enjoyed our Villas as they are specially designed to enjoy a natural life in the countryside and are big enough to accommodate families like yours. Hope to welcome you soon again in Can Lluc. Best regards, Tina Soriano
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Rob from Nederland

Oase van rust

Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels
Wat een heerlijke plek is dit! Wij verbleven in april 2014 in dit paradijsje. Van alle luxe voorzien, lekker rustig gelegen, maar wel centraal zodat je snel overal bent. De vriendelijke eigenaren hebben echt passie voor hun agriturismo en zijn heel behulpzaam. Wij komen hier graag nog eens terug!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2015 by Tina, Hotel Management
Dear Rob, Thanks for your review and your rating about Can Lluc Boutique Country Hotel & Villas. We hope to welcome you again in Can Lluc. We have new restaurant and bar service, and some nights during the week we offer live music ( always in a charm quiet atmosphere). Hope to see you soon again. Best regards, Tina Soriano