Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leeds, UK

Weekend in Ibiza

Posted Oct 21, 2017
We came to Ibiza just for a few days in October and the accommodation at Gran Sol was just great. We rented a car, so the parking was provided for no charge. The standard room was spacious and super clean & hotel food excellent. Couldn't wish for more. The location was quiet at that time - very well accessible to other places.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 29, 2017 by Hotel Gran Sol Ibiza, Hotel Management
Thank you Petra, we are glad to know you liked our hotel and look forward to welcoming you again next time you come to Ibiza
5 out of 5
by Hannah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Phil

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by IBOLYA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

A great place to stay!!

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Extremely friendly & knowledgeable staff! Great location for many options, including sunset strip (Cafe Del Mar/Cafe Mambo). Clean rooms, has an in-room safe. Overall a very pleasant stay. Would definitely stay there again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 15, 2017 by Hotel Gran Sol Ibiza, Hotel Management
Thank you Dan! We are glad to know you have enjoyed a pleasant stay and look forward to welcoming you again. All the team at the Hotel Gran Sol Ibiza
4 out of 5
by Iain

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sandeep

Good hotel , bad service

Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Hotels
Hi Service was very poor. Hotel was good
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2017 by Jose Prats, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience Sandeep, we are sorry to hear our service was not as good as you had expected. It would help us if you could let us know in more detail exactly what you consider should be improved. José Prats Hotel Gran Sol Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2017
An excellent hotel in a great location to enjoy everything in the area. Very quiet for when you want to get away from Party madness. Will use again if we go to Ibiza
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2017 by Hotel Gran Sol Ibiza, Hotel Management
Thank you, we are glad to know you enjoyed your stay!
5 out of 5
by Jamie

5 days at Hotel Gran Sol

Posted Aug 26, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel and staff! Happy I chose this hotel and would 100% stay again if I fly back to San Antonio. Huge pool area with plenty of sunbeds spaced apart, service was excellent and everything was catered for at the breakfast and evening meals.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2017 by Jose Prats, Hotel Management
Thank you Jamie, we are glad to know you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you again next time you come to Ibiza
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LAS VEGAS

NICE OVERALL

Posted Aug 23, 2017
GREAT LOCATION AND OVERALL EXPERIENCE NICE ROOMS VERY CLEAN
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 27, 2017 by Hotel Gran Sol Ibiza, Hotel Management
Thank you Elvis, we are glad to know you liked our hotel!