Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
29% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canary Wharf, London

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Nice hotel close to the bars and activities but long enough for you have a good rest away from the noisily zone. .. 5/10 min walk to the port of St Antony and 15 min walk for the hides and amazing beaches of St Antony in the north
4 out of 5
by Elizabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Tapan Kumar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Celina from Galápagos, Guadalajara, Spain

Impossible to sleep there

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
Small hotel taken by English people. I couldn't sleep a night because of the English yelling and slamming doors all night long. Hotel staff "protects" this kind of customers and does nothing about it. I do not recommend this hotel at all unless you feel comfortable surrounded by thoughtfull and impolite people like English ones.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dublin

Hotel Brisa Ibiza

Posted Jun 8, 2011 on Hotels
I've stayed here a few times and it's a great place to stay! Very clean and staff are excellent. Only fault I have is the breakfast and lack of selection of cereal and overall menu. Also,please supply real fruit juices?
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Surprising, don't judge by just the 2 stars

Posted May 27, 2011
I was going to stay here regardless because of my money situation and I was expecting the worst. After being there a week, I only found 2 things wrong with the hotel. 1: Usually hotels in big vacation spots in Europe offer you a bar with unlimited drinks. the bar usually closes at midnight and opens around 9am and it saves a ton of money! I was disappointed not to find that sort of situation at the Hotel Brisa but there are plenty of other bars where one can get their money's worth. 2: Location, its really not that bad. The hotel is a 5 minute walk from the West End and a good 10 mins from most other places in San Antonio like the entrance to the very pretty board walk where one can watch the amazing sunsets. The distance is plus in a way since its great for sleeping in and having a siesta later in the day. Other than that I found the hotel to be well worth the money I paid and it really surprised me. I can't tell you anything about the hotel food but they have a restaurant with breakfast, but to be honest, you'll probably skip breakfast time if you are out till 6am every morning like I was; so I would not recommend breakfast. Enjoy!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from italia

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Terrible for english people and clean. Stink of Alcool and retched everywhere Old furniture No wifi free only pay
5 out of 5
by Adelar

Bom hotel, atendimento, localização e piscina

Posted Aug 2, 2017 on Hotels
Um bom serviço e atendimento!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Stanza claustrofobica senza finestre, non riuscivo a muovermi.