Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2017 on Hotels
Quite basic but ok for a couple of nights. Good location. Didn't help that we had noisy neighbours - not the hotels fault.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Doncaster

Get what you pay for.

Posted Sep 26, 2017
Basically you get what you pay for here, the check in process was slow and not particularly friendly although the lady on the desk did let us check in early which was good. The rooms are basic, not very comfy but fairly clean. The room we were given was facing the sea so the view was lovely in an evening. The pool area is ok, enough sun beds and it was clean although again the staff serving on the bar area could have cracked a smile. Outside the hotel there is a couple of bars and restaurants and a great shop across the road where you can literally get anything. if you want a cheap holiday with a working bathroom and a bed at night then this is good enough, if you want something a bit nice then i'd look somewhere else.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Cheap as chips

Posted Sep 25, 2017
If you're looking for a cheap hotel near ocean beach club this is the hotel for you. £50 a night...means more money to spend on partying. The room wasnt spotless but the sea views were perfect. We arrived early & were able to check in straightaway. Opposite is a lovely restaurant called Natural Pau where you can get healthy juices & it's next to a lovely little beach. Highly recommend this hotel if you're on budget.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2017
What a gaff. Deffo back here again, made some unforgettable memories on that 5th floor. Belter!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Hotel for weekend.

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Pros: Near to get to everything with a lovely walk along the beach!
Cons: Cleaner pool.
Location: Most amazing frozen yogurt shop down on sunset strip. Fresh on the strip has great food and great view of the sunset with wicked music.
Near enough to get to all the bars and along to sunset strip! Hairdryer but no kettle. We didn't have the breakfast.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from united kingdom

DIRTY ROOM ONLY GOOD THING WAS THE VIEW

Posted Sep 9, 2017
The hotel room was awful , I know it wasn't the most expensive but you still don't get your money's worth ( see pictures ) - surely they should compensate this some how
5 out of 5
by Simon

Ibiza break!

Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Hotels
Overall great, the guy who checked us in at night was a bit moody, but it was late. Only real grumble was the guy who ran the bar by the pool, he made everyone we spoke to including my girlfriend and I a bit uncomfortable with his attitude.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

budget hotel great location

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Pros: location, price, sea view, balcony
Cons: decor, air con, fridge and kettle in room, but improve these and it would no longer be a budget hotel
Location: near to everything in san antonio, but far enough to be able to get to sleep
budget hotel in a great location for all that san antonio has to offer, dont expect anything special from this place but great if you don't mind where you gyour head down, not too noisy, air con is crap, no fridge or kettle, but you know this before you book, i didnt mind the place great for the price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Great location

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Great location,nice staff. I would suggest to give free money saver to customer
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from birmingham u.k

Hotel from hell

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Would not go back for free
Location: Location o.k
Not enough beds , room smelt of sewerage, no aircon, no water at all could not wash or flush toilets ,no manager at hotel to speak to, very bad experience, health hazard