Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from essex

Great value

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Pros: Staff
Cons: Breakfast no baked beans or mushrooms,
Location: Near a busy road but ideal for going in to bar areas, 15 min walk to west end or 10 mins to other bars to left of hotel
My only issue would be actually that breakfast is aimed more at the continental type,( on our stay Mostly guests were German/Dutch ) if your happy for this type of breakfast, and we were( I managed to have a bacon n egg roll every morning) this is a 3/4 * hotel. Small safes available in reception, we had a kettle/cups and wine glasses supplied nothing is too much trouble, and staff were the best we've ever encountered
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kelowna, BC, Canada

Amazing!

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Incredible staff who are very helpful. Adrian is an angel and accommodated a very early check-in for us. Great location. Hotel is beautiful and clean. Room is sufficient and clean, a little small, but we didn't spend much time in it anyways. Great breakfast buffet included!
4 out of 5
by BangHyun

Thank you for nice memory.

Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
Was so nice staying in this Hotel. First of all, All the staff were kind, friendly, helpful and useful. And the swimming pool was quite small but absolutely joyful. I'd love to use this hotel again if I have another chance to come to Ibiza.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in San Antonio

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Cons: Breakfast. Different people have different options for meals, and it would be helpful if they controlled the process upon entry.
A nice hotel. The staff are very helpful and friendly and the hotel was well maintained and cleaned. It's also located right in front of a bus stop (L9) to make the transfer from the airport very easy. The hotel is located close to the promenade and you can find a lot of bars and clubs for the evening. It's about a 20 minute to the bus station if you want to go to the other towns on the island.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not bad

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
no swimming pool and security guard is probably a bit over the top but not a bad thing i guess if you have a lot of valuables. there is no way you are sneaking any unregistered guests in to this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from scotland

Had the best time ever

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Ebookers
The hotel was close to beach. Staff were amazing. Room was fab. Food was good. And pool area and bar was fantastic. Just wish the music was a bit louder as could only hear hotel next doors pool areas music
5 out of 5
by colin from Southampton

Love this place!

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay.Very friendly staff. Will be coming again in the future.
5 out of 5
by Jack

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
Great staff, very helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2015
We decided to stay at the hotel after reading other reviews. It was the right thing to do. Very good hotel, nice staff, good breakfast and dinner. Close to water sports and party venues but no noise once you are inside the hotel. Perfect for family and couples. Reception staff recognised our names when they saw us for the first time. Makes a great impression.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Scott from Derby, UK

Top hotel.....happy days :)

Posted Jun 21, 2012
Pros: The pool, the pool bar and the breakfasts.
Cons: Breakfast could have gone on till 10:30, at times 10 seemed a little early.....come on we were in Ibiza!
Location: Spot on, nice and quiet location, but close to shops and bars.
With this hotel being so well priced i wasn't expecting much, but i have to say i couldn't fault the place. It is situated in a lovely quiet spot away from some of the more lively bars etc... but near enough to be at them in minutes. All the hotel staff were cracking (especially the bar staff) couldn't do enough for you. We were about the only english ones there but everyone was very friendly and welcoming. Would definatly come back here if going back to Ibiza.