Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Warwickshire

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Location is great, but the hotel isn't really suitable for people over the age of 25! Could do with a revamp. Staff helpful. Food mediocre.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Ok get what you pay for

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Was better than expected, breakfast was good, didn't have main meals so can't say. We had Seaview which was excellent. This is an adult only hotel so expect it to be noisy at night!! A few extras or bit of TLC and minor maintenance issues would upgrade this hotel, like replacing worn out baths and screwing the toilet pan to the floor, shower was good and plenty of clean towels, need glasses in rooms and tables on balconies. Pool is good and plenty of sun beds. Would say a good hotel but more for the 18-30's
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice staff, great location.

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Very close to the bus stop and so much choice for food near by. Plenty of super markets
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from yorkshire

not as bad as reviews

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Ebookers
Pros: Location
My son stayed here and said it was no where near as bad as reviews. Room was clean enough with air con. Would be no good if you were not there to party. He didn't have food included so can't comment on this. Staff had a lot to contend with so maybe that's why a bit curt at times. The location is brilliant to party
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ibiza, Spain

Bad service and bad WiFi service

Posted Aug 22, 2017
I had the worst experience staying at the hotel it was super horrible. I Flew from Toronto YYZ to Ibiza to have an amazing stay, but couldn't sleep because there was only one pillow and the neighbors were super loud! Anyways, went down to the receptionist and asked for a different room and she goes this is Ibiza not Canada you cannot get a different room. Haha. I'm like wtff...
3 out of 5
by Dylan

Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
Cleaners just came into rooms without knocking even though do not disturb signs were clearly on the doors. They would then shout at you and wake you up before leaving the room again slamming the door behind them. Overall the hotel is not too bad if you are wanting to be close to the beach/west end etc but it was not worth the proce we payed for it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2017
Had a lovely time here. Bar staff were lovely, always plenty of options for food. Lots of space to chill in the day time. Rooms cleaned daily and fresh towels provided if wanted. Lovely view from our balcony.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ibiza

No issues for price

Posted Aug 3, 2017
If your only looking for somewhere to rest your head after a fun night out on the strip then hotel piscis is fine. It's perfect location, cheap and fairly clean. Can't complain!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Birmingham

Dont stay here

Posted Jul 12, 2017
If you've seen the inbetweeners film this is what this hotel is like they should pay you to stay here, checked out my room a day early cause of the sewage smell from the bathroom told reception who just nod at you. I booked 2 rooms here unfortunately and the other one i shared staff barged in 2 hours before check out saying get out Security at the hotel steroid monkeys who try and imidate you, no customer service like talking to a brick wall. Not enough sun loungers had to sit on a chair for my stay. Hotel falling apart in general just knock it down Expedia do every one a favour and dont list it