Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from england

Lovely hotel.

Posted Aug 1, 2017
Me and 3 friends stayed here. The hotel and staff were great. Lovely pool and facilities, the only complaint would be me and my friend were in block 3 where I found the rooms a little old fashioned and rundown. My other friends were in block 2, their room were lovely and bright. Much nicer to stay in there
3 out of 5
by Monsal from Ipswich

Basic but clean and spacious

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was good value. Clean, Spacious and a good sized pool area. the corridors are noisy so don't expect a good night's sleep, but this is Ibiza. Breakfast is dreadful and there are much better options elsewhere
5 out of 5
by Gordon

Short Break

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
We both enjoyed our short stay. Staff very helpful and efficient especially bar staff. As both avid swimmers we found pool extremely cold. Had a well relaxed stay and would definitely would return.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Final Trip to Ibiza 2016

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
I was disappointed with my stay, as I wasn't made to feel welcome at all, but rather a hindrance. Perhaps if I had been able to converse in Spanish the reception may have been better, as well there was a large Birthday group who were obviously much better connected than me! There were adequate sun beds and taxis were ordered when requested, but when I asked if I could delay my check out for three hours I was told I would have to pay extra..Two weeks before Hotel Marvel provided this free...I know where I will stay the next time I visit Ibiza in the winter.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from australia

Unhelpful

Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Wotif
Location: The location was a 15 minute walk from the centre and had 3 surpermakets near by which was helpful.
He hotel staff were very unhelpful, a few times we went down to reception and we were not acknowledged at the front counter for a really long time. We asked for extra glasses for the room and asked for our sheets to be changed but they would not do it. In the rooms there was a little fridge but it was warm so our friend got food positioning from eating food from the fridge. There is a pretty good pool at the hotel so a friend and I were swimming and then put some shorts on and went to the cafe at the hotel and were asked to leave because we had bikini tops on. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone as no one seems willing to help with anything, the staff don't make it warm and inviting at all we felt like we were bothering them anytime we asked for anything.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Double booked

Posted Aug 25, 2016
We had a terrible experience at this hotel, arrived on the Fri only to be told we couldnt stay there because there was something wrong with our room when actually they had double booked us and there were no rooms for us to stay in. We were in a party of 8, all with separate bookings and 4 of us didnt have a room. They said they had booked another hotel for us and we had to stay there for the night then come back the next day. My husband was told by the reception he didnt need to take his passport to check in and when he went to check into the other hotel they wouldnt let him. He ended up staying with a friend in a different hotel and me with friends in the Puchet. The next day when i told reception they said you always need a passport to check in and we should have told them we didnt want to stay at the other hotel so they could cancel it, as if it was our fault. I still had to pay for the 3 nights at Puchet even though we only had a room for 2 nights. Not once did i get asked to show my passport at the Puchet or to fill in any paperwork the whole stay was a complete joke and luckily we had friends staying in the hotel. When we did finally get to our room the shower cubicle had a big crack right down the centre and the soap dish was coming off the wall. Safe to say i wont stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value for money

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is great value & in an ideal location just outside the main centre of San Antonio. All the staff were very friendly and helpful. The only thing that could be improved is the WiFi.
4 out of 5
by Deborah

Return visit

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed at the hotel before and really enjoyed it. Nicely decorated rooms and very clean. The pool side didnt have the same vibe as last year as there was no dj and just a cd on repeat which was a bit annoying
5 out of 5
by Abigail from Bristol

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Absolutly loved my stay at the hotel pucket, I would recommend it to any girls or lads holiday!