Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Very lovely hotel!!!

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Went to Ibiza for a quick weekend get away, absolutely surprised by this amazing hotel! The rooms are really big (basically an apartment) with lots of pool space and areas for relaxation and dining. We had breakfast which was a big buffet! The hotel is in a more peaceful location with a bus stop right across the road and shops/beach within walking distance. The only thing to be aware of is the hotel staff are very (maybe too) strict about the number of people in a booking. I originally booked this trip just for myself, but as my sister decided to join, I was forced to pay £80 extra (for the same room I would've had anyway) or they wouldn't allow her into the room. Apart from that, I had a very lovely stay and would highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Would recommend.

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Great hotel and good location. Quiet but easy to walk to busy areas. Great looking hotel, clean, and fantastic breakfast. Only two main complaints are the music by the main pool was very loud and awful - more like 1950's French black and white movie music rather than Balearic beats; and the sun beds were very uncomfortable - it was very difficult to sunbathe on ones front.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but needs improvement

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Positive : new amenities friendly receptionist nice pool Negative: twin beds only uncomfortable poolside beds long line for check out unfriendly manager long blond hair who needs to improve communication skills and needs work on attitude
3 out of 5
by Benjamin

Nice hotel with a good location

Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was very nice all new modern decor. Really good breakfast and location. We had a problem with security letting our friends into the hotel with us on two separate nights with the night manger and security. The hotel was not clear that you could not have any guest in your room that were not staying at hotel. Overall the hotel is very nice in a good location.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Decent hotel ruined by bad customer service

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Stayed here at the end of May with a large group for a bday celebration. Overall experience was bad. Location: close to bars and clubs. Right outside the hotel is a convenience store with alcohol, drinks, snacks and basic supplies. There was also several restaurants within walking distance - very convenient. Easy for taxis to find and get to so that was nice. Rooms: All new, modern furniture since the hotel remodeled, and just opened in early May. Its all twin beds which you can push together for a King but the beds keep spreading apart. There's no bar to keep the beds together. The bathroom is also modern and spacious with a great waterfall shower head and good water pressure. However, there is NO shower door and no barrier so on multiple occasions the water would overflow and flood the bathroom. Multiple guests had this issue and its a very poor design. They need to add a lip to the shower floor. Customer Service: Decent other than couple of staff, which made it TERRIBLE! Maybe they just didn't like Americans? On several nights female friends in our group were denied entry into the hotel by Tom (night desk manager) or the security guard. They were not going to sleep over but just wanted to hang out but were kicked out even at 10pm. Tom even went to suggest our female friends were escorts or even worse! This is NOT how you treat customers or people in general! We brought this up to the dayshift and they did not have a reason for why Tom refused our guests. If this was
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Brilliant hotel close to everything

Posted May 31, 2017
I was very pleased with my stay. The staff were very friendly. The room was very comfortable and clean. It is a hotel where you can relax, enjoy a nice breakfast, a nice swimming pool. I will definitely come back again.
4 out of 5
by Kim

Good, but could be so much better

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel has recently been refurbished and is spotless. Showers in the rooms are amazing. I really feel that a couple of changes could be made and this would be a very attractive 4 star hotel. Pool sun loungers, although aesthetically pleasing are so uncomfy and we ended going to the beach to use the ones there instead. No bins in the bathrooms or in the room. The third bed (sofa bed) was the most uncomfortable 'bed' i've ever slept on and I would have been better sleeping on the floor. I did not sleep for the three nights we were there. The service at reception was very slow and not particularly that friendly. Breakfast was lovely, really good choice and beautifully presented but again service for hot drinks were terrible. We did actually order some drinks on the first night we were there, waiting for 30 mins and left. The gym although lovely is in a glass box and very off putting. I wish upon check in we had been told about the yoga session as we would have loved to have taken part, but we didn't find out about this until seeing everyone pack up. Overall, room refurbished to a good standard and decor is lovely but there are some improvements to be made, especially if guests have 3 adults in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2017
Brand new hotel. Staff wonderful. Breakfast amazing, We travelled before the season had started so it was quiet and peaceful. Would highly recommended the first week in May as we were a couple.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from Barcelona

Nice adult only hotel next to the beach

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Pros: clean, only adutls, design, amazing food and breakfast, cool pool
Cons: price of the beer is outrageous
Location: beach mainly, I did like at all the type of night life in the area, very low key
very nice staff, nicely refurbished hotel, amazing pool, good food,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bruxelles

Hôtel magnifique propre et bien situé

Posted Jul 15, 2017
À proximité de tout, personnel au petit soin et vraiment professionnel! Cadre relaxant et shops à proximité. La restauration y est EXCELLENTE! Nous avons pris une demi-pension.La propreté y est absolue...Tout était parfait !