Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Taylor

Nice basic hotel close to all the goings on

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Was situated close to all the goings on in Ibiza and we know the area well. We arrived late in the evening and it was for a special birthday and I requested a non smoking double room and got the exact opposite that we asked for but we just dealt with it but I wasn't impressed as I did leave a special request online on the booking for a room with a nice view and a non smoking one but didn't get it. The pool atmosphere and the animation team couldn't be anymore friendly and accommodating - lovely bunch of lads.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017 by Dto Marketing., Hotel Management
Dear Charlotte, Thank you for your stay with us and for sharing your experience. We are happy to know that you enjoyed our serives, however we are sorry for the inconvenients regarding the room. We take note of your remarks and hope that we will have the chance to welcome you again in your next visit to the island. Thank you and kindest regards!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
amazing and great hospitality
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Everything was what I expected .. I will come back next year in the same hotel !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Couldn't have been better!!

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Location, location, location!! 2 minute walk from bus station, beach, and many restaurants, and bars! 2 pools, one quiet to chill and one much bigger pool with music. Both have bars. The lobby is just as it is pictured on line. Gym is OK, about the best we found in Ibiza. We got the inspire too. Overlooking the quiet pool. It was very nice and quiet. Only down side was the breakfast buffet. We paid for it but only ate there twice. It may be fine for some people, but as Americans, we were looking for more options ;)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed not great

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on CheapTickets
Close to the strip lots to do their bed not so soft great air conditioning though you need it there
4 out of 5
by Jacqueline from Hertfordshire

Lovely hotel ticking all the box's.

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely hotel, near enough to everything but at the same time being very peaceful and quiet. There were quite a few young people staying when we were there but I have to say they were all very well behaved and we did not hear any noise from them especially at night time. The rooms were spacious and clean. The breakfast was really good and all of the staff that I met were extremely helpful , they couldn't do enough for you!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

AC Broke

Posted Jun 16, 2016
The AC Breaking was the source of most of my strife. I told the desk and they came and said it was fine. It was the same temperature in my rrom as outside. The refrigerator also didn't work. My "double-bed" was literally just two beds shoved together. Obviously that didn't work out very well as they constantly shifted apart. There were a host of other problems but in all honesty I don't have the time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2016 by Dto. Marketing, Hotel Management
Dear Sir Broke, We appreciate your stay at our hotel and your review. We are sorry about the incidents in your room. We want to mention that most of rooms have twin beds, however if the guest send us an email regarding a double bed, we try to offer it depending on availability that day. We will take note of your remarks as we want to improve our services. Thank you and kindest regards!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weekend Escape

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
Weekend of fun and sun, close location to amenities (bars, clubs, restaurants, beach, supermarket). Good value for money - room was adequate, very useful having a fridge in the room. Hotel has two pools, one slightly louder than the other which was great having the choice for relaxing or enjoying the music.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by Dpto Marketing, Hotel Management
Dear Sir/ Madam, We appreciate your stay at our hotel. It is a pleasure to us to know that you enjoyed our services and hope that you will visit us again in the future. Thank you and kindest regards!
5 out of 5
by Kerry from Norwich

Solo lady traveller

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
My favourite hotel in San an. Very clean, smells lovely too. Has two pools, depending on your mood. Always feel safe, and close enough to the nightlife to walk home alone.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 8, 2016 by Dpto Marketing, Hotel Management
Dear Kerry, First of all we want to thank you for choosing our hotel to spend your holiday in Ibiza. It is a pleasure to us to know that you enjoyed your stay and our services. We hope that we will have the chance to welcome you again in one of our Invisa Hoteles. With kind regards!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bedworth, England

Very nice hotel, close to all amenities

Posted May 29, 2016
Hotel Envisa Es PLA is a very nice hotel close to all amenities, bars, clubs, restaurants but still retains a quiet atmosphere to chill out around one of the two pools. The staff are friendly and very helpful. The rooms are clean and well equipped. I've stayed there twice and will again, a very nice hotel. Sorry I've got no photos.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2016 by Dto. Marketing, Hotel Management
Dear Harry, We appreciate your review and stay at our hotel. It is a pleasure to us to know that you enjoyed your stay and our services. We hope that we will have the chance to welcome you again in the future. Thank you and kindest regards!