Ratings based on 1,320 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 24, 2017
Food and Bevarage not to good they are careless found a piece of metal in my dinner
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Decent Hotel in quirky location

Posted May 20, 2017
At first glance, the hotel does not present well. However, once inside it is clean, friendly, and provides a comfortable stay. Be aware, it is located in a outdoor plaza with building store, furniture store, and near an industrial park. We were there on a Sunday and the hotel restaurant was not open from 2:30 pm till 7:30 pm, a common theme in the area. Once open, the food was good. The only restaurant open during the closure was a McDonald's which is in the mall parking lot. Free shuttle to the airport but you must book it ahead of time. Overall, a good experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2017
This is a nice hotel to stay in. Overall, this is a great facility.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2017
Close to airport , clean friendly! Airport shuttle was great as well. I'd recommend to anyone
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Barcelona airport

Posted Apr 11, 2017
This hotel is easy to get to from the airport. There is a shuttle that picks you catch outside the terminal (across the street). Hotel is next to a mall. Clean, modern and comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Good Hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Pros: Clean, and comfortable
Cons: All access to the swimming pool is with extra cost, this is ridiculous to know that a hotel has a pool but you have to pay, so why advertise it?
Location: Ok, but nothing to do around it.
This is a good hotel for a short stay, as it is close to the airport.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very average

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Very average nothing out of the ordinary but it is conveniently located in the same lot as a mall. Definitely not the nicest place but its not terrible either. Most staff was nice and pleasant
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2017
The staff was nice. But when I got there they tried to charge me for my room that I had already pre paid for. Then when I ordered room service the staff ran my card twice and ended up charging me $50 extra that the hotel still hasn't refunded me.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel staff was not very friendly
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ireland

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Very nice hotel with very friendly staff. The queen sized bed was not very comfortable. very disappointed when I got to the hotel and realised that the pool area was not included in my stay, which was an inconvenience as I was on a budget and had to pay for this everyday. I was mislead when booking as pool pics were included.