Ratings based on 1,307 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Barcelona airport

Posted Apr 11, 2017
This hotel is easy to get to from the airport. There is a shuttle that picks you catch outside the terminal (across the street). Hotel is next to a mall. Clean, modern and comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Good Hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Pros: Clean, and comfortable
Cons: All access to the swimming pool is with extra cost, this is ridiculous to know that a hotel has a pool but you have to pay, so why advertise it?
Location: Ok, but nothing to do around it.
This is a good hotel for a short stay, as it is close to the airport.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very average

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Very average nothing out of the ordinary but it is conveniently located in the same lot as a mall. Definitely not the nicest place but its not terrible either. Most staff was nice and pleasant
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2017
The staff was nice. But when I got there they tried to charge me for my room that I had already pre paid for. Then when I ordered room service the staff ran my card twice and ended up charging me $50 extra that the hotel still hasn't refunded me.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ireland

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Very nice hotel with very friendly staff. The queen sized bed was not very comfortable. very disappointed when I got to the hotel and realised that the pool area was not included in my stay, which was an inconvenience as I was on a budget and had to pay for this everyday. I was mislead when booking as pool pics were included.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Convenient, Clean and Safe

Posted Feb 3, 2017
With the free hotel shuttles from BCN (every 30 min.), 5 euro each way to Las Rambles (get tourist hop on bus there) and 12 euro to seaport - all reasonable and easy. Clean and up to date bathrooms and comfortable bed. Safety with having to use your room key to operate elevators in hotel. Not able to charge phone in your room - loaner available with a deposit. No ice machine - ask at restaurant. No coffee maker in room. Restaurant does have a beautiful outdoor area and also has room service.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DO NOT STAY

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: Airport Shuttle for free
Cons: Everything, literally, everything. Internet, room condition, cleanliness, staff attitude,
Location: some stores. mcdonalds
I chose this hotel because of the free hotel shuttle. It is the ONLY good thing about it. The internet did not work in the room in any device. I was moved to another room and still nothing. I have 5 devices so the problem was not mine when non could connect. Sheets were old and dirty with some spots that looked like blood and holes. Shower was VERY HOT and VERY COLD at the same time, it was the worse shower I ever had. Towels were hard and with holes as well. Very bad conditions. Ohhhh and the SPA and pool of the pictures, is not free. You have to pay extra for that. I do not recommend UNLESS you want a free airport shuttle but I would say, find somewhere else.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Good but not 4 star standard

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Positives: Provides transport to and from the airport. Staff are friendly and quick to respond to calls. Easy access to public transport Free use of gym facilities Negatives: Beds and covers not very comfortable Breakfast not very good No hot drink facilities provided in the room No refrigerator No indoor pool as advertised Have to pay to use the spar which may double up as a pool. Room cleaned often but never dusted.