Ratings based on 260 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Airport Hotel

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed on night after arriving in Barcelona in the evening. We rented a care and didn't have trouble finding the hotel. The hotel is a 10-15 minute walk from town. The hotel is pretty new and the staff were friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Joseph from Malta

for the money we paid, it was really worthed.

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed at the hotel for 10 days. We are more than satisfied with all of the hotel, especially the cleaning. The maids were amazing and the reception staff were very helpful.
3 out of 5
by caroline

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
The bed was extremely hard and uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
by Regino from Paranaque City, Philippines

A pleasant stay, nice room.

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
I can't say much as we only stay for a night. But definitely it is a pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario

A Saintly exprience

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Pros: The hotel staff are very helpful.
Cons: The external needs a lot of work to attract guests and reveal what's on the inside. Perhaps a more flamboyant, modern and catchy design will help.
Location: There is not a lot to say about the location since it's located in the industrial part of city. There are more car businesses around. No entertainment
This hotel was great. Staff were very friendly, rooms were very well taken care of, the restaurant was awesome, the food was delicious, and service was excellent. From the day I checked in, I did not have any bad experience. The only thing I would say that is a little bit off from my expectation was the location. It wasn't in the location I wanted to be. But it doesn't even matter because there is constantly public transportation running including in the wee hours of the morning. I will still give this hotel a two thumbs up when it comes to its quality of service and hotel appearance. It's a classy hotel inside, very contemporary and don't let the outside deceive you. It is more than what you see.
5 out of 5
by Miklos from Erdokertes

fantastic stay near the airport

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
This is an amazing hotel, great price/quality ratio. I got better than expected service, in superb clean room. I would come again!
4 out of 5
by Fenton from Torrance

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
best value in Europe
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unhappy!

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
Everything else was great except for the excessive security checks at reception. My guest wasn't allowed to visit me in my room because they didn't have an identification document, even though I walked in with them. I was told no guest could visit a lodger without presenting an ID card. Never experienced that before anywhere else around Europe. Must be a new policy or something. Another question is what they do with the personal information collected from visitors at randomly. It seemed to me that you should avoid this hotel if you want discretion.