Ratings based on 245 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tres on séjour

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: L accueil et le confirt
Location: Trop loin de Narcelone avec le prix des taxis et restaurants inexistant près de l hôtel
Hotel exellent l seul point négatif est le distance qui sépare de la ville de Barçelone ,car les taxis sont très dispendieux et le service de restauration est déficient la fin de semaine
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hessen

Businesshotel in Industriegebiet

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Preis
Cons: Renovierung
Location: In einem Industriegebiet und nichts. Taxis sind in Barcelona sehr teuer, ohne Mietwauto geht gar nix.
Hotel befindet sind in einem Industriegebiet - nahezu ohne Anschluss, kommt man faktisch nicht weg. Leider inzwischen schon etwas abgewohnt, eine Renovierung würde guttun. In den (spanischen) Sommerferien kein Restaurantbetrieb!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wien

Posted Jul 10, 2016
ist ein tolles hotel aber da mein mann und ich mit denn öffentlichen gefahren sind war das nach einer Zeit ziemlich nervig da man knapp 1 1/5 Stunden gebraucht hat zum Strand und 1 Stunde ins Zentrum obwohl im Internet was anderes stand das nächste mal bitte dazu schreiben das es mit dem Auto nicht so lange dauert sonst top.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Området var et industriområde, så syntes måske prisen var lidt høj i forhold til området. Personalet var venlige og hjælpsomme. Sengen var hård at sove i. Der manglede en topmadras.
4 out of 5
by Regino from Paranaque City, Philippines

A pleasant stay, nice room.

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
I can't say much as we only stay for a night. But definitely it is a pleasant stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario

A Saintly exprience

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Pros: The hotel staff are very helpful.
Cons: The external needs a lot of work to attract guests and reveal what's on the inside. Perhaps a more flamboyant, modern and catchy design will help.
Location: There is not a lot to say about the location since it's located in the industrial part of city. There are more car businesses around. No entertainment
This hotel was great. Staff were very friendly, rooms were very well taken care of, the restaurant was awesome, the food was delicious, and service was excellent. From the day I checked in, I did not have any bad experience. The only thing I would say that is a little bit off from my expectation was the location. It wasn't in the location I wanted to be. But it doesn't even matter because there is constantly public transportation running including in the wee hours of the morning. I will still give this hotel a two thumbs up when it comes to its quality of service and hotel appearance. It's a classy hotel inside, very contemporary and don't let the outside deceive you. It is more than what you see.
5 out of 5
by Miklos from Erdokertes

fantastic stay near the airport

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
This is an amazing hotel, great price/quality ratio. I got better than expected service, in superb clean room. I would come again!
4 out of 5
by Fenton from Torrance

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
best value in Europe
4 out of 5
by Michael from Frankfurt

Gutes Businesshotel

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
Ausreichend Parkplätze vorhanden. Wie immer guter Standard und guter Service.