Ratings based on 253 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tres on séjour

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: L accueil et le confirt
Location: Trop loin de Narcelone avec le prix des taxis et restaurants inexistant près de l hôtel
Hotel exellent l seul point négatif est le distance qui sépare de la ville de Barçelone ,car les taxis sont très dispendieux et le service de restauration est déficient la fin de semaine
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hessen

Businesshotel in Industriegebiet

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Preis
Cons: Renovierung
Location: In einem Industriegebiet und nichts. Taxis sind in Barcelona sehr teuer, ohne Mietwauto geht gar nix.
Hotel befindet sind in einem Industriegebiet - nahezu ohne Anschluss, kommt man faktisch nicht weg. Leider inzwischen schon etwas abgewohnt, eine Renovierung würde guttun. In den (spanischen) Sommerferien kein Restaurantbetrieb!
4 out of 5
by Valentin from Lille

nuit près de l'aéroport de Barcelone

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
L'hotel n'est pas loin de l'aéroport de Barcelone (comptez 25 euros de taxi quand même de nuit) Chambre confortable et très calme.
3 out of 5
by gustavo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Joseph from Malta

for the money we paid, it was really worthed.

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed at the hotel for 10 days. We are more than satisfied with all of the hotel, especially the cleaning. The maids were amazing and the reception staff were very helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wien

Posted Jul 10, 2016
ist ein tolles hotel aber da mein mann und ich mit denn öffentlichen gefahren sind war das nach einer Zeit ziemlich nervig da man knapp 1 1/5 Stunden gebraucht hat zum Strand und 1 Stunde ins Zentrum obwohl im Internet was anderes stand das nächste mal bitte dazu schreiben das es mit dem Auto nicht so lange dauert sonst top.
3 out of 5
by Ville from Helsinki

Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
Hotelli lähellä lentokenttää kehäteiden keskellä. Suosittelen ainoastaan siinä tapauksessa jos yöpymisen ainoa tarkoitus on päästä viettämään halpa yö lähellä lentokenttää.
3 out of 5
by caroline

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
The bed was extremely hard and uncomfortable.