Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice quiet hotel. Excellent service!

Posted Jun 27, 2016
We stayed for a week. Beautiful hotel! Excellent staff! Would visit again!
4 out of 5
by Kenneth from Denmark

Great hotel

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Very near the company i should visit Proffesionel One suggestion for improveing is that it was mentioned and told by the receptionist that i could take a bus to the end location. But when it was monday (next day) i got the informstion they did not drive on mondays
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Argentina

Maravilloso

Posted Feb 18, 2016
Pros: Las instalaciones, la comida y el trato del personal.
Location: Mi experiencia fue de estudio en el mismo hotel, por lo que no tuve que trasladarme. No me parece la mejor ubicación, pero el tren pasa cerca.
Es un hotel hermoso, la habitación siempre impecable y el mobiliario bien contemporáneo. El personal fue excelente conmigo y me ayudó a solucionar temas personales (impresión de boletos, por ej.). La comida, riquísima. Desayuno variado, muy completo. Me sentí muy a gusto. La sala de conferencias es amplia y muy cómoda. Fui por estudio, el curso se desarrollaba en el mismo hotel. Estuvimos todos muy cómodos. Por la noche podía cenar en el comedor o pedir servicio al cuarto, los empleados fueron muy cordiales en ambos casos. Tal vez la ubicación no fue lo mejor, ya que al quedar retirado de Sant Cugat, y con mis horarios de estudio, no pude conocer la ciudad. Pero la estación de trenes queda muy cerca y, de haber tenido tiempo, el traslado no hubiese sido un problema.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Trevligt rum och hotell.

Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels
Valde AC hotel för läget nära utbildningsområdet jag skulle på. Trevligt hotell,rummen är mycket rymliga och moderna.
5 out of 5
by Fabrice from France

Bon séjours

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
Très belle accueil, hôtel très propre
3 out of 5
by Chi Wing

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winchester

Close to business

Posted Oct 9, 2015
Pros: The staff are friendly, the rooms good, it was convenient for my meetings a taxi or car needed if a good restaurant in Sant Cugat is on your agenda
Cons: The lift wait can be irksome, get fit and use the stairs looks to be their message
Location: convenient for me, taxi or car needed for local facilities, train is good if Las Ramblas or Gaudi Museum etc. are on your agenda
The hotel is convenient for the business meetings I had in the area, a car helps although I would use the nearby train if I wanted to get to the centre of Barcelona it is more convenient and low cost, no parking challenges.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amersham UK

Nice hotel with pool

Posted Sep 11, 2015
Pros: Very nice room, excellent shower and nice helpful staff
Location: I believe you need a car to stay here. I waited outside the hotel to be picked up by my friend and didn't have chance to explore.
I was picked up by a friend. I didn't have a car and I think you need a car to stay here My stay was in August so the local companies were on holiday.a car. I guess it gets busy with company people outside the holiday period. Anyway, my friend and family came to the hotel and we used the pool in the afternoon.... great fun. My room was spacious and excellent.... view of the park which... was a car park!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Angenehmer Aufenthalt

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
Puristisch klarer Ausstattung und Stil. Zuvorkommendes und höfliches Personal. Freundlicher Empfang. Über alle notwendigen Informationen wurde ich unaufgefordert und präzise bei Ankunft informiert. Hotel wie Zimmer sehr sauber. Frühstücksbuffet übersichtlich arrangiert. Das Hotel befindet sich in einem Gewerbegebiet von Bürokomplexe. Standort weitlåufig und sauber. Kein Problem mit Parkplätzen. Zu Fuß nach St. Cugat zu weit. Allerdings mit Taxi in wenigen Minuten. Trotz idealer Autobahnanbindung ruhige Gegend.