Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Momoe from UK

Good/excellent but points to note...

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was perfectly comfortable for a good price. But things to note are: 1. shower went hot and cold, I complained but no resolution. Was a bit dangerous as it did go very hot! 2. Nothing to do nearby (we booked this hotel because we have family in Sant Cugat - they ferried us around). 3. Room Service was closed ahead of scheduled time so only able to get snacks. As per point no. 2, nowhere to eat nearby!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Juste super super

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Ebookers
Un peu loin mais de la grande ville de Barcelone mais excellent pour ceux qui cherche le calme et la tranquillité. Super piscine, personnel accueillant, la nourriture de l'hôtel un peu cher mais très bon. Belle petite salle de sport. Dans l'ensemble, il y'a tous pour vous plaire dans cet hôtel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madrid

Excelencia en la atención al cliente

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: Los empleados, muy atentos y profesionales.
Breve experiencia, pero muy positiva. Los empleados han sido muy atentos durante mi corta estancia en el hotel, siempre pendientes de ayudarme con todo lo que necesitaba.
5 out of 5
by Aminah from Täby

9 av 10

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
Bra service väl bemötande av personalen och mycket fin och ren hotell. Rekommenderad
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Desastre

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
La estancia ha sido desastrosa. Pasamos el día fuera y cuando volvimos a la habitación olía muchísimo a tabaco, habíamos comprado ropa en bcn la dejamos en la habitación y nos desaparecieron 6 piezas de ropa. El trato de recepción a sido nefasto. No volveremos a alojarnos en ningún hotel AC.
4 out of 5
by najib from Besançon

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
Un séjour agreable et reposant, l hôtel se situe dans un quartier où il n y a pas de commerce mais l équipe est très gentille et très à l écoute, tout est mis à disposition pour un bon séjour! J y retournerai avec plaisir
5 out of 5
by Sergio from Mississauga

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
Great room internet access good
4 out of 5
by Marc

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Entspannend nach einem langen Arbeitstag

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: Der Pool und das Frühstück sowie der Service
Das Hotel nutze ich für einen beruflichen Aufenthalt bei HP. Nach einem langen Seminartag ist es herrlich die Füße im Pool baumeln zu lassen. Insgesamt ist das Hotel sehr modern und schön eingerichtet. Das Frühstück ist super. Die Lage ist eher auswärts aber es gibt gute Verkehrsanbindungen.
5 out of 5
by Peter from Horsens

Fint og roligt hotel

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
Hotellet ligger i et industri/kontor område ca. 30 min kørsel i tog fra Barcelona. Rolige omgivelser 30. min gang fra stort indkøbscenter med spisesteder. Venligt og hjælpsomt personale på hotellet. Mulighed for at spise på hotellet. Fin morgenmad.