Ratings based on 378 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from port St Lucie

Good basic accomodations

Posted Mar 16, 2016
We were visitin friends 10 minutes away and this place fit the bill. Price was right, breakfast was good, friendly staff only issue was the shower was a pain in the butt..
3 out of 5
by Roseline

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Chihming from taiwan

Breakfast is good!

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast is good. Others are within level of Holiday inn hotels. Room decoration somehow reminds me bad experience of poor hotels in China.
4 out of 5
by Matjaz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
Relación calidad precio muy buena.
2 out of 5
by francisco from Orleans

Tres MOYEN.

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
Pour une nuit oui mais pas plus, hôtel introuvable !!! Petit dej très médiocre.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

parada de descanso

Posted Jan 31, 2016 on Hotels
solo nos alojamos una noche, hotel tranquilo y el desayuno tipo buffet variado y rico, la limpieza y la habitacion ok. no es un hotel centrico esta como en un poligono. para parar de camino a descansar muy bien.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr schlechtes Essen.

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Nettes Hotel, aber beim Essen muss man deutliche Abstriche machen. So mit eines der schlechtesten Frühstücksbuffets die ich bisher erlebt habe. Kaum Auswahl und geschmacklich wie vom Vortag.
2 out of 5
by William from carcassonne

Peu recommandable juste en depannage.

Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels
prix excessif par rapport au confort , nous avons passe une mauvaise nuit, lit pas du tout confortable , bruits dans les couloirs et s entendent dans la chambre(mauvaise insonorisation). pour finir on étais en surnombres pour le petit déjeuné pas de place pour s assoir
4 out of 5
by STIPO from Frankfurt

An der A7 ideal für Reisende.

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
Alles Ok, viele Familien unterwegs gewesen. Hotel ist Neu und groß.