Ratings based on 226 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Le rêve espagnol

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Nous voulions un hôtel calme entre barcelone et monserrat. Pile entre les deux, cet hôtel **** pas cher du tout dans un golf... angoisse au début, dans le dédale des polygones industriels et villes de banlieue et aucune signalisation... puis nous avons trouvé. Un très beau lotissement merveilleusement construit, de jolies villas dont à peine 1/3 sont habités, un golf, ce bel hôtel. .. symbolique de l'Espagne d'aujourd'hui qui a trop investi et essaie de gérer des vêtements trop grands pour elle... et en profitant de cet hôtel, nous sommes admiratifs. Très belle chambre, très grande, silence parfait, même si la partie lavabo, douche, bain et toilettes sans portes de séparation est un choix qui se discute. Petit déjeuner sans problème avec vue sur le monserrat, copieux (mais avec les horribles jus de fruits chimiques d'hôtel - bon café par contre), bon et agréable restaurant (on peut manger pour la moitié, 10 euros, dans les petites villes autour, mais c'est moins cosy). Les difficultés des gérants apparaissent à travers quelques moquettes un peu trop usées ici ou là, l'absence de serviettes avec la réception qui avoue ne plus en avoir avant le lendemain ( pas de problème: il y a un spa et nous leur avons dit qu'ils y en trouveraient, ce qui s'est vérifié !), de petits détails non réparés. .., le bruit de chaises traînées dans les chambres autour... mais franchement, très bel hôtel pour un prix ridicule par rapport à ce que l'on y trouve. Et un personnel délicieux.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Barcelona

muy bonito, ideal para pasear, tranquilo

Posted Dec 12, 2015
Fuimos en invierno, las instalaciones son nuevas y estaba limpio. La cena del sabado con espectaculo fue agradable. El buffet no es demasiado variado pero la calidad esta bien. Ideal para ir en pareja y pasear por los alrededores del campo de golf.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Barcelona

Hotel tranquilo, amplio, con buenas vistas!

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Pros: Me ha gustado el trato, las instalaciones y la tranquilidad
Cons: El ruído en la habitación, como de una máquina de mantenimiento??
Visita rápida por trabajo. Buena elección. El personal muy amable. Las instalaciones muy agradables. Bañera y ducha en la habitación. Buenas vistas. A mejorar el ruido de fondo de la habitación, como si fuese de una máquina de mantenimiento. Entorno agradable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Un hotel normal

Posted Nov 23, 2015
La habitación no estaba mal , pero tenia cosas sueltas como el soporte del secador ,la lampara de la mesita y la ducha se salía mucha agua.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pamplona

Hotel bonito

Posted Nov 21, 2015
Hotel bonito, moderno, y completo. Está mal señalizado y nos costó mucho encontrarlo porque el navegador te lleva al pueblo. Deberían señalizardo en las,carreteras y corregir en el navegador. Por lo demás, muy aconsejable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Barcelona

Muy tranquilo ubicado en plena naturaleza

Posted Nov 13, 2015
Pros: la luminosidad y la amplitud
Cons: la cama que sea mas comoda y moderna
Location: situación inmejorable en plena naturaleza
Hotel muy amplio, con mucha luminosidad, situado junto a un campo de golf rodeado de naturaleza. La cama era de muelles, muy antigua y hacia ruido.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by alex

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by gaspare from marignane

superbe séjour hotel golf resort

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
superbe séjour confortable très haut de gamme,une grande chambre de 35 m pour le prix du jamais vue juste la télé très petite et plus au norme pour un hotel au de gamme,merci je reviendrais
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Isabel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice but really far from stores and locals

Posted Oct 25, 2015
Pros: It's a good place to just rest and relax.
Cons: they should speak English there should be an airport shuttle and a city center shuttle. I wish there really was room service and 24/7 food.
Location: you can golf there is a little spa inside the hotel you can get a massage, peeling, wax or chiropractor
Nobody speaks English except for one lady from housekeeping she told me she is from Ghana thats why. The view is nice, but because it's far from almost everything I wouldn't go back. The chocolate massage was nice and the peeling too. I think they should learn how to speak English if they want more tourists to visit their hotel. I tried to golf, it was very difficult there is no one available who will teach you. I did not swim in the outdoor pool and I also did not swim in the other pool in the spa because it was too cold. Breakfast was very nice, many options. They don't do room service. You just have to go to the restaurant and bring your food in your room by yourself. They call it room service. The mini bar was dirty so I didn't drink what I wanted because the bottles were really dirty.