Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Belgrade, Serbia

Beautiful for couple

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Nice, elegant hotel, close to the beach. Staf are very friendly. Exelent food.
4 out of 5
by Philip

Relaxing stay at Caleta Park

Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
Quiet hotel - only about 20% capacity at end of April. Great location for walking to the beach aswell as beautiful views over the bay. Staff all friendly. Breakfasts were good, lunch and evening meals - not a great choice but what was there was adequate. Rooms not large but again adequate. Beds comfortable. Balcony view beautiful. Would go back for another short break. Talking to other guests, it is best to fly from Girona airport as pretty quiet and convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable friendly hotel very close to the beach

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Location great, food was lovely.
Cons: We didn't know that there was a kids play room, this could have been pointed out and should be expanded. The pool was a little cold morning and eve.
Location: Cute small town. Little train to St Feliu.
What a lovely place, great view. Staff helpful, food lovely. Tricky to get transfers to S'Agaro but worth it if you want away from the heaving masses. The majority of the people on the beach were Spanish. Everything much more modern, clean and tidy than I imagined from my research. With a two year old some sort of kids high tea at 5-6 oclockish would help. Waiting until 8pm for dinner was hard with a little one.
4 out of 5
by Michael

Short break

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
Very relaxing and enjoyable stay. Ideal location and good value. The hotel also has a nice gym which is not mentioned in the hotel description.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Michael: Thank you for your kind words. We are so happy that you have had a relaxing and enjoyable stay with us. Thank you for your comments about our location, gym and value. We hope to see you again. Best regards, Marta Matas Pou ILUNION Caleta Park Manager
5 out of 5
by Malgorzata

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Annette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sandra from St. Albans

Great location

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels
A great hotel for a relaxing break. Good location right on the beach. Local restaurants and bars nearby although quite expensive. Very few shops nearby but plenty of long sea-front walks on the door step. Easy 30 minute drive from Barcelona-Girona Airport. Hotel quiet - no entertainment - but clean and tidy. Buffet good with additional choice of the chef on hand to cook your personal choice of meat/fish each night. Pool freezing cold and in the shade most of the day. A good comfortable hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by qiao jiao leung

Confortel caleta park

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Ebookers
I thought all the meal at the hotel is included .I had 4 breadfast and 3 dinner total cost €186.10 .is this correct ? is it possible to get a refund if it was mistaken !
4 out of 5
by G.S from USA

Old style but in a great location

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel is located in a great location (steps from the beach) . Rooms are 80's style (or even older). Hotel has it's own parking which is usfull. Overall I am not sure I will coming back to this hotel