Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Geneva

Lovely relaxing hotel in a beautiful setting

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Charming family run finca hotel, comfortable, clean, serene...the perfect place to unwind. Everything was exceptional - the breakfasts, the welcome and service throughout our stay. We left saying we would highly recommend it and we have been doing so many times over already.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 3, 2017 by Joan Planells, Hotel Management
Dear Mel Thank you very much for your comments and we are really glad that you enjoyed our little hotel in Ibiza Kind regards and we hope to welcome again soon at Can Planells Joan
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Charming Ibizan agroturismo hotel.

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
This is lovely property in traditional Ibizan style. Very comfortable and beautifully run by Joan the proprietor. Excellent breakfasts. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect stay

Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing hotel and great hospitality shown by all staff - definitely one to return to at some point
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Polite helpful absolutely lovely place to stay.

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: Staff, position, laid back
Cons: Less breakfast!
Location: Good restaurants and beaches.
Excellent breakfast nothing was too much trouble. The staff and owner were so helpful and keen
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely intimate small rural hotel.

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
Relaxing and tranquil stay and the owner Jean was very welcoming, attentive and helpful. Breakfasts were fabulous all you could want and more, fresh fruits straight from the the gardens. The gardens were lovely and the pool and surrounds beautifully kept.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely property, great relaxing stay

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
Can Plannels is a beautiful property, very well designed and perfect for a relaxing few days. Lovely swimming pool and the breakfasts are top notch. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Sheffield

Fantastic place to stay in Ibiza.

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: Everything, breakfasts are superb & there's plenty of excellent restaurants within 10-15mins for evening meal or long lunch.
Cons: Access road needs resurfacing.
Superb rural location to stay, quiet & easy access to anywhere on island, car needed. 2nd time we have been & will be going again. Owners & staff are wonderful. Lovely pool, no fighting for sunbeds & fantastic views over countryside
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Can Planells

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: Rural location
Location: Must have a hire car
Very relaxing location, short drive to nice restaurants. Very nice pool. Self service honesty bar.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2016 by Joan Planells, Hotel Management
Dear guest Thank you very much for your review and for taking the time to inform about our rural hotel and services we provide We hope to welcome soon at Can Planells Joan Planells
5 out of 5
by Oliver

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, relaxing stay

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful and charming agriturismo. Lovely surroundings and very calm atmosphere. Pastoral beauty. Charming staff. Délicieuse breakfast.