Ratings based on 277 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Holland

Goed hotel

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: Aardige mensen
Location: Buitenwijk, maar met bus naar vliegveld en trein naar centrum is goed te doen
In buitenwijk, maar met openbaar vervoer is het centrum prima te bereiken, treinstation op loopafstand. Aardig, behulpzaam personeel. Goede bedden, kamer ruim en schoon. Ontbijt goed. Kortom, als we weer 'es naar Barcelona gaan, boeken we dit hotel weer.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 4, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Beste gast, Bedankt voor je lovende beoordeling over ons hotel! We zijn blij dat je hebt genoten van je verblijf en we hopen je heel snel weer te zien. Met vriendelijke groet, Carlos Dolz Director Hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bremen

4 Sterne hat das Hotel verdient!

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: Sauberkeit und Modern
Location: Das Hotel liegt in einem kleinen Vorort von Barcelona. In der nähe sind viele kleine Supermärkte und Cafés. ca. 5 - 10 Min Fussweg ist ein Bahnhof
Das Hotel liegt in einem kleinen Vorort von Barcelona. In der nähe sind viele kleine Supermärkte und Cafés. ca. 5 - 10 Min Fussweg ist ein Bahnhof, mit dem man in die Stadt fahren kann.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Lieber Gast, Vielen Dank für die gute Bewertung, die Sie unserem Hotel gegeben haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Carlos Dolz General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Carlos Dolz General Manager
5 out of 5
by Patrick

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Carlos Dolz General Manager
5 out of 5
by Adilson

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Carlos Dolz General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
All well but far from the city
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Carlos Dolz General Manager
5 out of 5
by Jonatah from CAMPINA GRANDE - PB

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
HOTEL ÓTIMO COM EXCELENTE CAFÉ DA MANHÃ E INSTALAÇÕES. RUIM SOMENTE QUE POR SE CONSIDERAR 4 ESTRELAS NÃO TEVE UMA ALMA VIVA PARA NOS AJUDAR COM AS MALAS 22H. NEM CARRINHO HAVIA. REGIÃO PRÓXIMA POBRE DE ESTRUTURA, FICANDO-SE REFÉM DE UM PEQUENO RESTAURANTE E UMA GELATERIA PRÓXIMO. MAS CUSTO BENEFÍCIO É BOM
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Prezado hóspede, Obrigado pela ótima avaliação do nosso hotel! Estamos contentes que você tenha apreciado sua estadia e esperamos vê-lo novamente em breve. Atenciosamente, Carlos Dolz Director Hotel
5 out of 5
by Ján

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Carlos Dolz General Manager
5 out of 5
by Tatiana from Moscow

Идеально, если важен и комфорт, и цена

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Хороший качественный сетевой отель. Отличный вариант, если важен комфорт, а переплачивать не хочется. В самой Барселоне за такие деньги ничего приличного с удобствами в номере не найти точно. Завтрак за неожиданно небольшую цену в 7,5 евро с человека - ооочень достойный! Для тех, кто на машине, вообще идеально, но и своим ходом проблем особых нет. От аэропорта можно добраться на автобусе L77 (но важно заранее посмотреть остановку - это первая остановка по ходу автобуса в городе Sant Joan Despi, но от нее еще придется пройти минут 15). От отеля до Барселоны: 4 станции на электричке до площади Каталонии, а до вокзала Сантс, откуда можно уехать в Таррагону, Порт Авентуру - и вовсе 3 станции. До самой станции от отеля идти минут 15, но это единственное неудобство:) Совет: проезд от аэропорта на автобусе, от отеля до Барсы на электричке, и в самой Барсе на метро - это все одна и та же зона тарификации, поэтому гораздо выгоднее сразу в аэропорту в табачной лавке купить проездной на 10 поездок (9,90 евро) или на 50 поездок (около 43 евро). Для сравнения - билет на одну поездку в метро/электричке/автобусе стоит 2,15 евро.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Дорогой Гость, Спасибо за великолепный отзыв нашему отелю! Мы рады, что вы хорошо провели у нас время и надеемся скоро увидеть вас снова. С уважением,
4 out of 5
by MARCELO

Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente hotel! Dos que me hospedei na Europa, foi o melhor.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Prezado hóspede, Obrigado pela ótima avaliação do nosso hotel! Estamos contentes que você tenha apreciado sua estadia e esperamos vê-lo novamente em breve. Atenciosamente, Carlos Dolz Director Hotel