Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bremen

4 Sterne hat das Hotel verdient!

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: Sauberkeit und Modern
Location: Das Hotel liegt in einem kleinen Vorort von Barcelona. In der nähe sind viele kleine Supermärkte und Cafés. ca. 5 - 10 Min Fussweg ist ein Bahnhof
Das Hotel liegt in einem kleinen Vorort von Barcelona. In der nähe sind viele kleine Supermärkte und Cafés. ca. 5 - 10 Min Fussweg ist ein Bahnhof, mit dem man in die Stadt fahren kann.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lindo pero lejos de la ciudad

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Bien, en general, pero para pasajeron que llegan tarde mal... Lleguen comidos al hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Everything is perfect except that the hotel is a little far away from the city center (about 40 mins by train including the time of walking to the train station)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Murrieta, Ca

Bathroom Stunk

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: The bed was comfortable and there was plenty of free parking.
Cons: The bathroom cleaniless
Location: Barcelona city center is about 20 minutes by car.
The bathroom stunk of urine—in order to sleep we had to keep the bathroom door shut.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from France

un séjour très agréable

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: le confort, la disponibilité du personnel, la propreté, le rapport qualité/prix
Cons: RAS
Location: Sant Joan Despi est très jolie. En 20' en RER, accès à la place Catalunya (plein centre de Barcelone) avec de nombreuses correspondances
Dans une jolie ville, à 20' en RER de la place Calalunya de Barcelone. Nous avons trouvé un hôtel propre, calme et très accueillant. Le personnel est toujours disponible. La ligne cosmétique Zen de l'hôtel est très appréciable après une bonne journée de visite. Je recommande un séjour dans cet hôtel climatisé!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: registration clerk was very helpful and super nice
Cons: location and the breakfast served
Location: Absolutely nothing to do near by. You must take the train to go to places
Nice hotel. A little out of the way, but public transportation made it easier to get to and from places.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bilbao

Todo muy bien y la Cama fantástica

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Todo de 10 pero tenias para calentar leche y café pero no funcionaba
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 23, 2016 by Director Hotel, Hotel Management
Apreciado Cliente, Gracias por su tiempo y por compartir su opinión con nosotros. Estamos encantados de que tuviera una agradable estancia con nosotros y que haya disfrutado de nuestros servicios Apreciamos también su feedback con respecto al restaurante. Toda opinión es muy importante para nosotros. Esperamos darle de nuevo la bienvenida al hotel. Saludos cordiales,
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Abseits vom Rummel Barcelona besuchen

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Sant Joan Despi ist ein charmanter kleiner Ort mit netten Leuten ohne Touristen, jedoch ist man auf die S-Bahn angewiesen, um ins Zentrum von Barcelona zu kommen. Das Hotel ist für Tagungen geeignet und eher sachlich und karg ausgestattet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 24, 2016 by Director Hotel, Hotel Management
Sehr geehrter Kunde, vielen Dank für Ihre freundlichen Worte und Ihre Bewertung. In Bezug auf die Lage wie Sie gesagt haben, ist das Hotel nur 10 Minuten vom Zentrum von Barcelona. Wir haben gute Kommunikation mit der Stadt und dem Flughafen. Diese Lage ermöglicht auch uns zu einen wettbewerbsfähigen Preis anbieten und pflegen einen richtige Verhältnis Qualität-Preis für unsere Kunden. Mit freundlichen Grüßen,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Helpful staff, safe location, clean comfortable rooms. Relatively far from city centre but easy and quick commute to Catalunya. Overall, Great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thanks for your time and for sharing your views with us . We are pleased that you enjoyed our services in general. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Personale molto ospitale e informativo per visitare la cita