Ratings based on 901 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from southport

Lovely contemporary hotel

Posted Apr 6, 2018
Lovely hotel, spotless inside, reception staff were great. The only downside for me is that it is a bit far out from where we wanted to be but the metro is a couple of minutes walk and this provides a great service into Barcelona, also the taxi rank is on the corner of the hotel. it was my friends birthday whilst visiting and we received a small bottle of champagne complements of the hotel without even telling them. We didn’t eat there either as breakfast is expensive, and the wi if was terrible, but other than being too far out I would stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL, USA

Room is Hot!

Posted Mar 30, 2018
Room temperature is centrally controlled and in the lowest it can get is 23.5 degrees. That is warm. Using a pool in the spa you will be required to wear a swimming cap, the staff did not let me know it is €3 until after I am leaving the spa, she asked me to sign the invoice of €3.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Salles hotel IV Pere

Posted Jan 28, 2018
Overall pleased with the facilities. Friendly staff and room cleaned every morning. Good choice at breakfast Recommend
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

spa break

Posted Jan 21, 2018 on Hotels
hotel reception staff were amazing, spa staff did not communicate well with each other, therefore getting appointments was very difficult, however once achieved was wonderful, the food was very good.
5 out of 5
by Umesh

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Dec 19, 2017 on Hotels
We had a good time. View from the room was stunning and sauna was brilliant love to visit again
5 out of 5
by Michael Sancier from Miami

perfect

Posted Nov 2, 2017 on Hotels
room was clean. spa included
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Great . Location is a bit far from Larambla but close to the beach and restaurants
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2017
A lovely hotel staff helpful and pleasant.Easy walk to beachfront where there are plenty of restaurants
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2017 on Hotels
Room was clean but very dark even during the day. Difficult to read n ceiling or reading desk lights
3 out of 5
by steve

Nice hotel decent location but Internet does not w

Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was clean the area was decent. About 10 minute walk to the beach. The only problem was sometimes you cannot get a taxi and there is no Uber and the hotel refused to call a taxi for me because they said it's not allowed because there is a taxi stand on the corner. The biggest problem I have with the hotel was literally the Internet did not work all five nights I was there and asked day after day what is going on with the Internet???? I need to call my family and I need to take care of some business via email and they assured me it would work but never did.