Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Israel

Great place for Family in Barcelona

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Pros: Location and Facility
Cons: Garbage ton was full when arrived.
Location: La Rambla Gothic Quarter Pacia de Catalunia
3 minutes from La Rambla and Catalunia Square. Great facility, Great location. Separate rooms for parents and Kids. Two separate bathrooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from trinidad

Great Stay

Posted Jul 28, 2017
Great vaca great location nice food all transportation within walking distance and very efficient
4 out of 5
by Nichole

Great at first glance, A+++ area & comfort

Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
My stay was great, if only a tiny bit inconvenient due to the cleaning fee that wasn't included in the booking cost and the fact that I had to pick up my keys elsewhere. The apt was clean at first glance, but there were a few hiccups - such as a cup with water and cigarette butts on one of the balconies, a tiny dead bug on the bathroom floor, and stained curtains. But I didn't notice the issues until I had settled in. Other than that, the pros of staying here, more than made up for the slight cons. The kitchen was fully outfitted with all modern conveniences, including a dishwasher & clothes washer. The water pressure in the shower was great, the decor was simple, but lovely. And having an A/C in each room was so key, especially as some of the evenings were quite warm. Not to mention the fantastic location. I would absolutely stay here again, but this time with friends!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Superb location

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Great apartment , beautifully furnished in contemporary style . location was great 2 minutes to metro and 5 minutes to Catalan Square . lots of bars and restaurants locally . Felt very secure and safe in apartment . Check in at nearby Boutique Hotel was quick and easy and able to leave keys in apartment on departure . airport bus straight to square took 30 minutes at mid-Day and 20 minutes return at 6 AM . Plenty of space for 6 Adults with 2 bathrooms - There are also a number of convenience stores very close for your basic bits and bobs . George Payne Irish bar less than 5 minutes walk where we had a great night for on paddys day . Super , Super stay will definitely return soon
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great location, plenty of room

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Pros: the apartment was very big had a kitchen so we could make coffe,tea etc in the morning
Cons: Tell us that there were no clean towels provided daily ,that there was no "hotel type service '' there was a washer but not sure if we were to use it
Location: places to eat,shop tourist sites .would stay there again!!!!
we were very pleased because we could walk day and night in safe area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Duesseldorf

Great location in the city/ comfortable Appartment

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Pros: nice rooms - each had a bath attached
Cons: Key pick-up is a bit away - that is not a problem just a planning topic
Great time from this central location - had a lot of fun walking the city and exploring the different neighborhoods incl. the beach / harbor
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 16, 2017 by Cecilia Front Desk, Hotel Management
Dear Matthias, thank you very much for your review, your opinion is so important to us, we are happy your stance here were agradable and hope see you again, best regards, Cecilia Receptionist
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Yeon Ho

추천불가 함

Posted Jan 26, 2017 on Hotels
체크인위치가 멀어 매우 고생 한 사정