Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: key pick up process Staff attitude Luggage storage
The apartment is centrally located. The key pick up location is at least 2 miles from the apartment one way. The attitude of the reception staff is horrible. They have no on site staff and there is no space for luggage storage prior to check-in. There is no additional key if you have more than one party staying in the apartment. The overall condition of the apartment is OK. The beds are not the most comfortable. We will not stay in this apartment if we visit Barcelona in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Israel

Great place for Family in Barcelona

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Pros: Location and Facility
Cons: Garbage ton was full when arrived.
Location: La Rambla Gothic Quarter Pacia de Catalunia
3 minutes from La Rambla and Catalunia Square. Great facility, Great location. Separate rooms for parents and Kids. Two separate bathrooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from trinidad

Great Stay

Posted Jul 28, 2017
Great vaca great location nice food all transportation within walking distance and very efficient
3 out of 5
by George

Well located but there are better choices

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
It was very inconvenient to check-in a mile away from the apartment with luggage in tow. Apartment was renovated but with A/C only in bedrooms. Well-located but extremely noisy when trying to get to sleep, even with windows closed. Poor views. They charge a mandatory 40 euro fee not well advertised. Our friends got a better place elsewhere at lower cost for same days.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location and apartment... check in is a walk

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
Great location and nice large living space in the two bedroom apartment. It is also close to the metro station. No washing powder for laundry, so make sure you bring some if you plan to wash. In order to collect the key to the apartment, you need to travel about 6 blocks to the hotel... which is important to mention if you have luggage with you.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, modern apartment. All we need

Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
Beds uncomfortable. Comforters dirty and has no cover.
4 out of 5
by Nichole

Great at first glance, A+++ area & comfort

Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
My stay was great, if only a tiny bit inconvenient due to the cleaning fee that wasn't included in the booking cost and the fact that I had to pick up my keys elsewhere. The apt was clean at first glance, but there were a few hiccups - such as a cup with water and cigarette butts on one of the balconies, a tiny dead bug on the bathroom floor, and stained curtains. But I didn't notice the issues until I had settled in. Other than that, the pros of staying here, more than made up for the slight cons. The kitchen was fully outfitted with all modern conveniences, including a dishwasher & clothes washer. The water pressure in the shower was great, the decor was simple, but lovely. And having an A/C in each room was so key, especially as some of the evenings were quite warm. Not to mention the fantastic location. I would absolutely stay here again, but this time with friends!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Superb location

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Great apartment , beautifully furnished in contemporary style . location was great 2 minutes to metro and 5 minutes to Catalan Square . lots of bars and restaurants locally . Felt very secure and safe in apartment . Check in at nearby Boutique Hotel was quick and easy and able to leave keys in apartment on departure . airport bus straight to square took 30 minutes at mid-Day and 20 minutes return at 6 AM . Plenty of space for 6 Adults with 2 bathrooms - There are also a number of convenience stores very close for your basic bits and bobs . George Payne Irish bar less than 5 minutes walk where we had a great night for on paddys day . Super , Super stay will definitely return soon
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great location, plenty of room

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Pros: the apartment was very big had a kitchen so we could make coffe,tea etc in the morning
Cons: Tell us that there were no clean towels provided daily ,that there was no "hotel type service '' there was a washer but not sure if we were to use it
Location: places to eat,shop tourist sites .would stay there again!!!!
we were very pleased because we could walk day and night in safe area
5 out of 5
by Oddbjørg

Familietur til Barcelona

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
Super leilighet for vår familie på 5 for vårt opphold. Bra å ha 2 bad og å ha aircondition på soverommene. Kun et stort og et lite håndkle pr person for vårt tre-dagers opphold er i snaueste laget. Håndsåpe kun for en dag. Det hjelper lite med flotte ugjennomsiktige såpedispensere når innholdet er beregnet å vare kun en dag. Jeg har tross alt betalt kr 11 244 for vårt opphold og da hadde jeg forventet flere håndklær samt nok såpe.