Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Nice Bed and Breakfast place

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: It was clean, cosy and the owners were very helpful and nice. Breakfast was delicious. It had a nice little outside area with a table and chairs.
Cons: Internet was quite slow at times. But I found this to be the case both in Italy and Greece.
Location: About 20 minutes drive from Sorrento. Away from busy town. Nestled high up in the hills. We had a car so we didn't need public transport.
Very nice experience in this Bed and Breakfast place which I highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Almafi

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
We arrived at night after driving a very winding road. Thank you gps without it we would not have found it. When we arrived the staff told us they did not have a reservation for us but through the use of google translate and body language they were able to help us. Since they didn't have room for us they were able to call on another hotel to take us for the night at the price quoted on the reservation. The ladies were heaven sent. We did not get to stay at the cottage but will definitely book it on another trip and arrive in the daytime to take in the views going up into this breathtaking pkace
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennesse

A little away from everything, staff wonderful!

Posted Jun 13, 2016
A nice place, away from Sorrento. We just did day trips.
4 out of 5
by Carole from Naples

Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Hotels
Just stayed overnight. The couple who run the hotel were extremely friendly. The place was spotless and parking was under a covered area. It is in a remote location so a car is essential and the roads leading to the hotel are very windy. The breakfast was beautifully laid out on the table with a choice of fruit, meat, cheese, cereal and cakes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Can't say enough about our experience

Posted Jan 31, 2015
We stayed overnight off season and the owner could not have been any more pleasant or accommodating. She prepared a beautiful breakfast for us with wonderful fresh coffee, pastries, and breads. The facility is simple but spotlessly clean and well maintained. We felt like we were staying with family. Only stayed one night but plan to return in the future for a much longer stay. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from London

Lovely B&B not far from Sorrento

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Pros: Not too far from Sorrento and nice and quiet to go to in the evening. Roberto was very good at giving us information regarding what to do and see.
Location: Sorrento & the Amalfi Coast are close by. Car hire made getting about easier but there are local buses and a decent train from Naples to Sorrento.
We had a lovely stay at Il Cottage. Roberto and his family were superb and did all they could to make our stay in the area as pleasant as possible.
5 out of 5
by Céline

Ideal pour visiter Capri ou la côte Amalfitaine!

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent accueil du propriétaire! Avec des conseils sur les restaurants (très bon conseil d'ailleurs!) et ce qu'il y a à proximité. La chambre est spacieuse et très propre. Il y a une terrasse privative par laquelle on peut sortir pour aller au parking qui est abrité. Le B and B est très bien indiqué avec des panneaux sur la route (bravo!). Le petit déjeuner est excellent avec tout pour repartir en forme (fruits,croissants,...) Emplacement idéal si vous souhaitez faire la côte Amalfitaine ou encore visiter l'île de Capri. Merci aux propriétaires pour leur accueil si sympathique!
4 out of 5
by mariano from bs as

buen hotel la gente muy sercvucial !! volveria

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
buen hotel y atencion
5 out of 5
by Martin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels