Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Sarah from New York, NY

Friendly and Convenient!

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
My boyfriend and I stayed at Villa Bina for the first time last week, and it truly exceeded our expectations. It is well worth the money to splurge on the ocean view room, as we spent plenty of time on the patio reading while we waited for dinner, which we ate at the restaurant 2/3 of the nights we were there. The atmosphere is extremely convivial, thanks in large part to Mario and Letitzia. I felt as though they were family by then end of our stay, and would not hesitate in the slightest to recommend their establishment to any of my friends. Dinner and breakfast meals were delicious, and the access to the beach was excellent. My only complaint is that the air conditioning unit in our room seemed unable to keep up with my American taste for a cool sleeping environment...but I enjoyed everything else about the place so much I would come back in a heartbeat in spite of this.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from martina franca

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Posto tranquillo e rilassante vicino al mare ideale x coppie e famiglie
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Toller Service mit toller Lage.

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Die Betreuung des Hotelteams.
Die Lage des Hotels ist sehr schön. Gleich unterhalb des Hotels ist ein kleiner Sandstrand mit Bar. zur Bushaltestelle gelangt man in drei Minuten. Das Dreibettzimmer ist angenehm groß, der Blick auf das Meer sehr schön. Der Service ist sehr angenehm. Das Team bemüht sich um das Wohl seiner Gäste, Fragen werden zügig beantwortet und in allen Bereichen Hilfestellungen gegeben.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roma

Hotel vicino spiaggia accessibile con 100 scalini

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Grave la mancanza della TV in camera per il resto tutto discreto buona cucina.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Grazioso albergho a due passi dal mare Cordialità e cortesia del Sig Mario
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

grazioso hotel vicino al mare

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Hotel molto tranquillo e semplice,ha due passi dal mare e dal centro, proprietario del hotel molto disponibile, c'è anche la possibilità di cenare li... La cena è ottima ad un prezzo modico.. lo consiglio assolutamente!!
5 out of 5
by LUZ MARIA from Sevilla

Pequeño hotel, gran estancia.

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
El Villa Bina es un pequeño pero cómodo hotel al lado de la singular playa de Cava Grado. Sus dueños, Mario y su esposa, hacen a la vez de cocineros, camareros y recepcionistas, por lo que hay un aire familiar en todo de lo más cercano y amable. El desayuno está muy bien, con algunos productos hechos por ellos y la cena no es bufete, sino lo que preparen ellos esa noche, pero os aseguro que es abundante y muy bueno. Las habitaciones son comida, silenciosas y muy limpias. La ubicación, perfecta. Todo un acierto.
5 out of 5
by maria luisa from Pompei

Come essere in famiglia

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
Proprietari gentilissimi e premurosi, ottima posizione vicino il capolinea dei bus e s'angelo che penso sia uno dei posti più carini dell isola assieme a ischia Ponte... Ottima colazione con cornetti caldi, marmellate della casa, caffè e dolci fatti in casa...solo la doccia un po'piccola nella nostra stanza... Balcone...spiaggetta libera a due passi.... Consigliatissimo!
5 out of 5
by Leon from Москва

Уют и спокойствие

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
Милый семейный отель, небольшой, но вполне комфортный.Лично мне не хватало холодильника, но его и не обещали.Кондиционер входит в стоимость. Пляж в 3 минутах спуска по лестнице, что редкость для Искьи. На пляже хороший бар, готовят вкусно, можно пообедать. Кровати очень удобные, белье и полотенца белоснежные.Завтрак вполне приличный, но горячих блюд нет.Зато дают эспрессо, капучино и прочие напитки из кофемашины.Ужины не брали, оценить не могу. Хозяин(видимо) Марио очень приятный, сам занимается всем. До Сант-Анджело минут 10 пешком, там есть кафешки. Остановка автобуса прямо над отелем, можно доехать до других городков Искьи: Форио,Искья-Порто и т.д. Ближайший супермаркет в Панце, можно дойти пешком, но далековато и в горку, лучше на автобусе. Совсем рядом термальный парк Тропикаль. Рекомендую для спокойного отдыха вдали от суеты и тусовок.