Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Newer Hotel; Business Clientele Oriented

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
This is a very nice, relatively new, multi—story hotel. It seems more oriented to business travelers than tourists. The location was good for us as we planned to visit Urbino, Gradara and other nearby communities/attractions by car. Our room was small but efficient. It had a small counter-like table with stool for computer. Also had a single chair. Nice bathroom and shower. Staff was attentive and helpful, and breakfast was great with lots of variety…more than typical Italian fare. Although wifi was available, it was a constant problem for us…kept having to reconnect. We followed the instructions to create an account, but never received the follow-up email to confirm our address. We triple checked our address and tried numerous times to sign-up again. The lobby had excellent Wifi, so that became our solution. It was a different service that did not require us to create an account. Other than the internet issues, it was a nice stay.
4 out of 5
by Pierre from Belgique

Très bien mais pas parfait

Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
Manque de couverture pour le lit: trop froid...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from roma

Tutto perfetto

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Location perfetta. Se proprio devo trovare un neo un po di freddezza da parte della reception notturna
5 out of 5
by Uber from Reggio Emilia

Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Hotels
Albergo pulito, silenzioso, stanza spaziosa, personale molto gentile e cordiale.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel

Posted Jul 20, 2015
The hotel is very good. Rooms are new, clean and comfortable. The staff is very polite and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Roma

Viaggi di lavoro

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: La prima colazione con dolci 'casalinghi'
Location: Posizione comoda per l'Area industriale
Mi sono recata a Montecchio per esigenze di lavoro. Ho trovato l'hotel Blu Arena assolutamente adatto a viaggi di lavoro, confortevole, personale gentile, con un buon rapporto qualità/prezzo
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Prima hotel, alleen het adres dat expedia aangeeft is niet correct
4 out of 5
by Paolo from Milano

Viaggio di lavoro

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels
UN buon hotel posto in una zona vicino ad un centro commerciale
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Angenehme Übernachtung

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels
Waren auf der Durchreise. Gutes Business-Hotel, Lage dementsprechend im Gewerbegebiet, schnell von der Autobahn zu erreichen. Guter Service, modern eingerichtet, alles hat auf Anhieb funktioniert (WLAN, Klimaanlage, ...). Gerne wieder.
5 out of 5
by Davide

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels