Ratings based on 264 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hospedaje Aloft

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Todo bien con la Habitacion y buena comida. El cuarto sencillo pero justo. Problemas y lentitud en entrega de Factura a traves de reserva WEB.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Québec, Canada

Spacieux et confortable

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pour une nuit de transit nous avons aprécié la grandeur de la chambre et de la salle de bain. Nous aurions volontiers passé plus de nuits à cet établissement. Le dejeuner est aussi excellent. Pour le prix payé, c'est extra!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin

Nice clean hotel

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Pros: clean, large room with modern decor and comfortable beds
Cons: parking
Location: close to a lot, but not really walkable due to lack of sidewalks/crosswalks and excessive traffic.
The hotel itself is very clean, the beds are comfortable and the facilities are new and modern. The free breakfast was very good and had a decent selection. The pool is small but the lounging area is nice. The only drawback is the parking. You self park in a lot that is located in the adjacent office park. It is a large office park and the entrance is guarded by security guards. My family and I decided to walk to dinner at a nearby restaurant and walked through the office parking lot. On our way back we received a fair amount of harassment from the security guards telling us we were not allowed in the area even though we were parked inside the gated area, it was dark and we were walking with two small children. They eventually let us through but were grinning the entire time. I felt they were just having a laugh at giving us a hard time. Gave us all the creeps. Not cool. If these guys had actually been employees of the hotel, I would have dropped my review by a couple of stars but I appreciate that the hotel does not necessarily have control over these guards.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

Cómodo!

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Excelente estancia, comida muy rica y el personal muy amable y te ayudan con todo lo que necesitas
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, Alberta

Close to Restaurants

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Will stay here again. Walking distance to some great restaurants. Good vibe, fast internet, comfortable beds and a great breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Cecilia from Montezuma

Trendy very comfortable and not too expensive

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Nice trendy hotel, good access to shopping, eating and airport and taxis, 24 hours
5 out of 5
by Edgar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from City Bell, Argentina

Ideal para una estadía en San José

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: Estilo novedoso
Cons: El parking es un poquito lejos si no hay lugar pegado al hotel, tiene seguridad así que no hay problema!
Location: Muchas opciones para cenar y shopping
Todo perfecto, habitación limpia y muy espaciosa. Concepto de hotel novedoso y muy bien ambientado!
4 out of 5
by Maria del Mar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by ANGELA MARIA from bogotá

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
Buena la atención desde la llegada, en general bueno el hotel.