Ratings based on 272 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington, US

Fun, clean, and friendly.

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Location: Good location, kind of far from the airport
The staff was very helpful, especially with us getting there at 3am. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. The breakfast was absolutely delicious!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nice

Hôtel très bien placé , moderne, neuf

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Pros: Propreté, design tendance, chambres spacieuses, rideaux occultant efficaces
Cons: Musique infernale dans le hall d'accueil , basses de boîte de nuit jusqu'à 22 heures... Séjour au bar impossible, petit déjeuner nerveux
Location: très bien situé entre Aéroport et Escazu Santa >Ana
Accueil professionnel, chambres impeccables, petit déjeuner complet
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Muy buen concepto . La zona muy bonita y tranquila, ideal para vista de negocios la gente muy cálida y servicial
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hospedaje Aloft

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Todo bien con la Habitacion y buena comida. El cuarto sencillo pero justo. Problemas y lentitud en entrega de Factura a traves de reserva WEB.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Québec, Canada

Spacieux et confortable

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pour une nuit de transit nous avons aprécié la grandeur de la chambre et de la salle de bain. Nous aurions volontiers passé plus de nuits à cet établissement. Le dejeuner est aussi excellent. Pour le prix payé, c'est extra!
4 out of 5
by mostafa from San francisco

A great hotel.

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
The receptionist was very helpful, and goes out of her way to help me arranging a transport arrangements.
5 out of 5
by Kenneth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin

Nice clean hotel

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Pros: clean, large room with modern decor and comfortable beds
Cons: parking
Location: close to a lot, but not really walkable due to lack of sidewalks/crosswalks and excessive traffic.
The hotel itself is very clean, the beds are comfortable and the facilities are new and modern. The free breakfast was very good and had a decent selection. The pool is small but the lounging area is nice. The only drawback is the parking. You self park in a lot that is located in the adjacent office park. It is a large office park and the entrance is guarded by security guards. My family and I decided to walk to dinner at a nearby restaurant and walked through the office parking lot. On our way back we received a fair amount of harassment from the security guards telling us we were not allowed in the area even though we were parked inside the gated area, it was dark and we were walking with two small children. They eventually let us through but were grinning the entire time. I felt they were just having a laugh at giving us a hard time. Gave us all the creeps. Not cool. If these guys had actually been employees of the hotel, I would have dropped my review by a couple of stars but I appreciate that the hotel does not necessarily have control over these guards.
5 out of 5
by Barbara from Miami

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
We had an amazing experience at Aloft, it is located in a very nice neighborhood. The bar is a little expensive. I would recommend this hotel for families. The breakfast is very good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R


Posted Jun 14, 2016
Excelente estancia, comida muy rica y el personal muy amable y te ayudan con todo lo que necesitas