Ratings based on 212 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Great. Room was clean and roomy! Bed was comfy. Beautiful towels!!! Nice staff!!!! Roll away bed was available! Bathroom was HUGE and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Posted Dec 29, 2017
Very good, dog friendly, great amenities, and excellent value!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok if you need/want kitchen

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Location: In a very business park area. Shops and restaurants close by, but nothing within walking distance. No on site food except for snacks
The hotel is clean enough although there is a strong fragrance spray. There is not real common area and the desk staff though available is not at the desk that often, so it is a bit like an apartment building. To me the rooms were very sterile - cement block walls, furniture very institutional. The sheets and couch fabric were scratchy. However it does have the benefit of a separate living area and kitchen so if that is a priority it is definitely worth a look.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
I felt uncomfortable. the curtains were see through
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great room

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean and comfortable
5 out of 5
by Miguel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Boise, ID

good practical lodgings

Posted Oct 3, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: many facilities available, well priced
Cons: free continental breakfast
Location: near a commercial area (Walmart) and places to eat
good place to stay, secure, friendly staff. Lodgings more on practical side- with kitchen, laundry facilities, nothing fancy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Hotels
It wasn't that great they only had smoking room when we got there and said that was all they had but I made my reservation a couple weeks before and there was no problem so they screwed me.
4 out of 5
by Andy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Ana

Economy price for suite room

Posted Sep 6, 2017
The staff is friendly. The room had an unpleasant odor as soon as you walk in each time. The air conditioner and refrigerator are very loud. There are residents that live there for long periods of time. Best thing is free parking!