Ratings based on 587 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Very nice accommodations, comfortable and clean, very nice sized rooms. Will be back again when in the area. Will recommend to fellow associates.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2017
I am always excited to check into my hotel. This one was a bit disappointing. Marriott carries a good name so I chose it over other competitors in the area. First off, the trash can just outside if the check in area was extremely overfilled. Literally stacked high and to the side. Second, both automatic sliding doors atvrgecevtry way struggled to open smoothly. Third, the beds are spring mattress. The only positive i have to say is the friendly ness of the gal checking is in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san diego

Nice hotel 6 miles away from Disney

Posted Dec 27, 2017
Nice place to stay! Rooms were very clean South Coast mall is within 3 miles and if you prefer bargains there’s a outlet mall which is just two miles off the 22 fwy ( just ask the front desk if you need directions)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convienent location and styled comfort.

Posted Dec 21, 2017
Had a family reunion in Costa Mesa and wanted a location close. The hotel was nice, clean and recently remodeled. We found no complementary facilities, such as breakfast. However, there is a mini-restaurant coffee bar that provides breakfast and other food. The room was spacious and clean, as advertised. There was a view and sliding glass door to the garden. No street noise was noticed. We had a nice quiet stay. Price was a good too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Lean, private, and comfortable.....................................................
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Awesome Staff and clean rooms. The pool area was clean and fun to relax in
5 out of 5
by Andre

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Bethany

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arizona

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Nice hotel, need a jacuzzi, needs free paeking...overall it was comfortable...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SD,CA

Great hotel for a visit to The Observatory

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Me and my husband were looking for a hotel for one night to see a concert in the Observatory, this hotel was so close we walked there and back after the event, so no need to find parking . We were checked in and out effortlessly and they had super friendly staff. There was also a pool and a bar that I believe also served food downstairs but we did not try either of those. Our room was clean, came with a small fridge and safe, and had a balcony. No smoking on the balcony but you can smoke outside. We would definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for this great review. So happy you enjoyed your stay.