Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2017
Pros: Close to where I was going.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Very convenient
Very Good Staff, clean and the buffett was excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Great staff and very clean. Breakfast is excellent .
5 out of 5
by Christine

Fabulous Quality Hotel Real, San Jose

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
The stay at this Quality Hotel was fabulous. Amenities were everything we had expected and more. Food served in the dining room was excellent and the service outstanding. Check in was easy and to extend for another night was no problem. Staff were friendly and courteous and happy to meet our every need. Great stay!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
It was the end oft he Caravan bus tour. Service and desk people were more than friendly and helpful but seeing we had n car we were confined to our hotel room. The outdoor swimming pool water temperature was too cold for swimming. We enjoyed the parrots that perched on the palms outside.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
extremely small swimming pool, hotel is in need for upgrade. Room service was extremely slow, my room was cleaned at 3.00 pm after I have made request to clean it. loud air condition.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, Ca.

Ok Hotel

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Orbitz
Staff seems to be working under stress, don't smile at you and whenever you ask for something they have actitud, beds are hard , towels are really small and old they like to vacuum the hallway early 8:30am if you planning to sleep longer you can't, Good breakfast buffet , restaurants near by close early over all not what I expected for the price
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Disappointed

Posted Aug 2, 2016
The room was very outdated, the carpets are dirty in the room and in the hallway, everything seems old, and needs to be replaced. The pool is very small. The air conditioning doesn't work well, and the beds and pillows are very uncomfortable (and I am not very picky). I wouldn't recommend to stay there.
5 out of 5
by Walter from Guanacaste, Costa Rica

Great stay every time

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
Been here many times. Staff always helpful. Room always nice. I miss the Mexican restaurant across the street, but the Tapas restaurant that replaced it is quite good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Awesome service. Staff very helpful and courteous
5 out of 5
by Linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels