Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee, USA

Comfortable and clean hotel

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Pros: - everything was working in good shape and clean -No necessary repairs which is usually required in many hotels in the region. -Parking
Cons: -better internet signal
Location: -close to the shopping center -right on the main road to/from San Salvador
For my stay in Santa Ana, local people recommended the Tolteka Hotel -clean -comfortable and large rooms. -friendly staff -internet available (sometimes slow, but working) -breakfast was included in price but too frugal. I has the normal paid breakfast in the restaurant and it was good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rafael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guatemala

Good, but could be better

Posted Jun 30, 2015
The location, pool and restaurant are the best things about this hotel. However, the AC was too noisy, the beds are not comfortable and the bathtub was having problems when draining the water.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by mario from jamaica

nice clean place

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
nice place to stay with the family
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Excellent

Posted May 30, 2015
A very pleasant stay. The Hotel is closed to the Shopping Center; which makes it very convenient, plenty of choices of places to eat, are also closed by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JONATHAN from new Jersey

tge best.

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
It was a great place , my wife and myself enjoy every day .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Food was good. Room was clean and the air conditioner worked well. staff was helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jared from USA

Great location. Good stay

Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay for 3 nights. Parking attendant on duty all the time, so great for keeping our rental car either in the main lot or in the locked and gated parking lot next to the hotel. We ate dinner at the restaurant one night and it was surprisingly good; expensive for el salvador but great price for what we got. Maid service every day. Toilet got clogged and they wouldn't give us a plunger or send anyone out to fix it. Good thing it was on our last night. Pool looks nice but was pretty dirty--I wouldn't swim in it but a lot of people were. Overall, very nice hotel a short drive or long walk to to downtown areas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hugo from Berkeley CA

confortable!

Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels
Es un hotel con las condiones para descansar y sobre todo relajarse. El buen servicio y la seguridad son la prioridad.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mexico

Soporte

Posted Aug 10, 2014
El hotel es tranquilo pero es pésimo el servicio de almuerzo solo pan y café me he hospdado en otro y el desyuno es del lo mejor en los cuartos no hay planchas solo hay una para todo el hotel. Deberían de poner una z habitación km creo que les cueste mucho i mejoraría el servicio.