Ratings based on 456 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2017
Nice place and wonderful service! Located near the beach and it’s very convenient to go downtown by riding No. 30 bus. There is a small supermarket nearby and you can buy raw materials to cook by yourself.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Great Change tithe Norm

Posted Dec 11, 2017
What a fantastic change to the normal hotel!!! A lovely little studio apartment just 5 mins walk from the sea and set in a cosy 8/9 rooms only environment. Would like to give a big thanks to Cody for all his help when checking in and also taking the time to give me the lay of the land and where to go. Considering what was going on with the fires and falling ash this was still a fantastic stop gap for me on my way to LA :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cozy, super cute, we'll cared for 2 blocks to beac

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Love this place, great find very close to beach, complimentry cruiser bikes, breakfast basket of snacks. So fun!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from santa rosa, ca

Really cute, clean and comfortable hotel.

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Thank you. We are looking forward to coming back.
5 out of 5
by Jeff

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Emmanuelle

Cozy little place of joy!

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
Absolutely amazing! This was a true gem of a find for my husband and I along our honeymoon Coastal trip getaway. We got there early and our room wasn't ready but our host pointed out the short walk to the harbor as well as a great breakfast spot! The bed was comfortable, there were nice big comfy robes to relax in by the fireplace, which was an added bonus that we tested out in spite of it being summer.the kitchen was well stocked, the soaps and bathroom items smelled great and were eco friendly--there was even makeup remover! We'll definitely be back.
5 out of 5
by John

Posted Sep 8, 2017 on Hotels
Great little place. Super location. Helpful, friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from santa maria, ca

Excellent. Clean and fancy.

Posted Sep 7, 2017 on Orbitz
One of the best hotels I've ever stayed in. Super clean. Great amenities. Close to downtown.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Totonto

Clean with Personal Touch

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Rooms are clean, comfortable and have a personal touch. From the convenience of the well stocked kitchen, complimentary TV packages, free parking and walking distance to the beach and restaurants, it was a great place to stay- highly recommend. Jade