Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Nice But....

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Reasonably nice B&B and the facility's were as described. Location was great. However, we had to leave one day early because of an impending death of a pet but the owner only offered us a $25 credit on a $185 room booking for reasons we found questionable. If you prepay you must be 100% certain you will be able to fulfill the booking.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Staff was rude. Breakfast was bad. Mattress was uncomfortable. Room seemed haunted heard a number of noises through the night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by yodith

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
Nice cute place. Breakfast was delivered into our room which was a different experiece for us
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Stayed for a wedding nearby. Close to downtown. Nice stay. Breakfast was good each day.
5 out of 5
by Steve

Good Bed and Breakfast in Santa Barbara

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent location, comfortable room, clean bathroom, coffee in the room, and hot breakfast delivered to your door. what else could you ask for in a BnB
5 out of 5
by Rosalie T.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Wentao

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kelly

First bed and breakfast experience

Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
This was my first time staying at a bed and breakfast. I stayed here with my daughter and we had to get up early to attend an event so we missed out on there breakfast at 8:00 am .It was a lovely place but I definitely like the bigger hotel vibe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Definitely recommend

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Room was clean and decorated with a theme reflective of the name of the room. The house was built in the 1800s (can't remember the year he told us). We were pleasantly surprised by the amount of outdoor space. Breakfast was fantastic. Best part was the walking distance location to downtown. Located in a very adorable neighborhood that was fun time all around as well. Definitely would plan to stay there again.