Ratings based on 203 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sunderland, UK

Lovely hotel, enjoyed our stay.

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely hotel with an excellent standard of accommodation and level of cleanliness, as well as plentiful parking. Nice inclusive breakfast and only 5 mins from downtown Ojai where there are several restaurants, though very little nearby within walking distance.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cambridge, England

Beautiful lodgings with Gaudi-inspired design.

Posted Aug 28, 2016
We loved our stay at the Blue Iguana. It was a relaxing and peaceful two-night stop on our Californian road trip. Ojai is a lovely town with characterful shops and cafes (we recommend Hip Vegan), about a mile from the Blue Iguana Inn. Our children spent long periods in the pool at the Blue Iguana or just relaxing beside it.
5 out of 5
by Michael from nice

Hotel stylé au calme a Ojai

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
Petite halte au calme a Ojai, en route vers LA. Hotel très soigné et magnifiquement entretenu, chambres très charmante dans le style local, personnel attentionné. Petits bémol: PDJ très très sommaire, et piscine pas parfaitement propre, c'est dommage
5 out of 5
by Berit Hunting

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastisk
5 out of 5
by Marilyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jennifer from Los Angeles

Very good

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
Cleanlineas of room/location/coziness
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Aging rooms need work

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
The Air conditioners in the room were freezing at 77 degrees. When we would raise the temperature, it would hold at the new terms for 3 hours. Woke up at night freezing. Toilet broke during the stay. No one was on duty. It took hours to get someone in and then, he didn't even replace the parts.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schön eingerichtetes Hotel bei Santa Barbara.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Die Hotelzimmer sind sehr schön eingerichtet
Cons: Das Frühstück war verbesserungswürdig auch wenn man nett draußen frühstücken konnte.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich in der Nähe von Santa Barbara. Man kann also nach Santa Barbara fahren oder auch ins weiterweggelegene Los Angeles.
Zimmer super!, sehr gemütlich, einger. Küche, gute betten, alles prima
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ca

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pleasant, quiet setting a couple of miles from downtown.
5 out of 5
by Yanni Annie

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
休闲度假好酒店!