Ratings based on 770 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Amazing stay!

Posted May 17, 2017
Beautiful hotel in a beautiful city! Was beyond our expectations. The continental breakfast was great too!
4 out of 5
by scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful staff and very clean

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed in a king deluxe room and the bed was very comfortable. The room was nice and clean and the staff that assisted us were extremely pleasant. Our highlight was not only the comfort of our stay but the spa (hot tub). Overall, very pleasant stay and would have no hesitations booking here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Keller, TX

Lovely Stay

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Pros: The great value
Hotel is charming, great breakfast, staff is friendly. So much cheaper than that spa hotel and you can actually use the refrigerator- it isn't stuffed full of of expensive snacks!
5 out of 5
by Troy

1st visit to Ojai

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel staff was awesome! Connections with local business great -we had a free wine and beer tasting and a discount at our spa day. Free breakfast was average. I would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Virginia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect for work

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
Two of our employee needed to stay in Ojai. They hotel was very friendly and good location.
5 out of 5
by Santiago

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice otherwise
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The accommodations sold us.

Posted Feb 15, 2017
A regular and clean hotel with a small bathroom. The hotel accommodations along with the bed and breakfast lightened up our stay in Ojai, which is a different lifestyle compared to the busy LA style. Our highlights we the people we met and the activities we had. Leaving, it felt like a place best known for simplicity.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 16, 2017 by Amanda- Front Desk , Hotel Management
Thank you so much for staying with us! We work very hard to keep our guests happy and appreciate your feedback. We'll see you next time!