Ratings based on 731 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Super nice room & staff!

Posted Nov 21, 2016
We love staying @ Casa Ojai Inn. Rooms are always super clean & wonderful staff. It's our "go to hotel" in Ojai
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 23, 2016 by Front Desk , Hotel Management
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for coming back. We work hard to keep our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bangkok, Thailand

Nice and convenient place to stay

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Big and spacious room, a little on the dark side though. Internet provided but on and off. Breakfast just ok. All in all, a place I've been several times and return to.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

A comfortable,hospitable, affordable hotel

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: Larger rooms, cleanliness, hospitality of the staff, and amenities
Cons: On a previous visit, I had trouble connecting to the internet, but not this time,
Location: Casa Ojai is located in the east end of the Ojai Valley. Walking distance to beer tasting at OBC, dining at Ca Marco and Hakane, and the Bamboo Spa.
If you're looking for five-star resorts, you should head for the Ojai Valley Inn. However, if you're looking for clean, comfortable rooms at an affordable price, Casa Ojai is a great option. The hotel amenities include bicycles you can ride into town, vouchers for free wine tasting at Ojai Beverage Company, and complimentary toiletries for those of us who always seem to forget to pack the toothbrush. I was impressed that the staff at check-in remembered me from a previous visit and greeted me warmly. I also appreciated the large size of the rooms compared to other hotels in the area. Next time I visit, I'm determined to check out the pool and free breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2016 by Amanda-Front Desk, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing us again and we hope to welcome you back soon. We appreciate your feedback and always strive to be the best in customer service!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very clean and all staff very kind & understanding

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: The free breakfast and nice clean room.
Cons: Everything about the hotel was excellent!
Room was very very clean and you feel more like very much at home.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Convenient to all. Nice environment.
Location: Walk to restaurants, museum, park. Bike trail from Ojai to Ventura. Barts Books and Rainbow Bridge food store was healthy and convenient. Jacuzzi.
Everything was easy, clean, straight-forward and calm. Bikes were available and when one of ours got a flat tire on our ride, the management offer to bring us a replacement so we could finish our ride.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Alles neu und nette Leute

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Für die in Ca inzwischen üblichen Hoteltarife ist das Ojai Casa in preiswert. Die Zimmer wurden alle modernisiert und auch die Lobby ist neu gestaltet. Der freundliche Service rundet das positive Gesamtbild ab. Jederzeit gerne wieder.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: Beautiful comfortable affordable room. We will stay there again.
Cons: Unidentifiable intermittent banging sound. Outside? In the walls? On the roof?
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Nice big room, friendly staff, great location. Loved the pool and the complementary bikes. Great value!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from W

Great hotel within walking distance to town.

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Very quiet. Great accommodations. Friendly and very helpful staff. I will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Golf trip

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Loocation and comfortable. Jacuzzi and pool were very nice
Cons: Quieter airconditioner
Location: Golf
Everything was good except very loud air conditioner and bathroom fan. Needed to turn off to sleep