Ratings based on 511 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and walking to everything.

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: All
Cons: Heating in rooms
All was great. I was only there because my cousins do not have a guest room. I was only expecting a clean room and bath and got both. My only complaint was the heater. It was ne of those things on the wall and it smelled when turned on. It scared me to use so I was cold some of the time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Delightful stay

Posted Jan 21, 2016
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay here. The staff were all extremely polite and helpful. While small, the room was immaculate, cozy and had personality. The restaurant was undergoing remodeling, so they provided vouchers to Jeannine's a wonderful breakfast spot/bakery up the block. I will return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location

Posted Dec 13, 2015
Nice small motel in a nice area. Small room but with everything, clean and comfortable. The front is friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent overnight

Posted Dec 6, 2015
My flight was delayed quite a bit and I arrived late and exhausted. I found my room to be clean and comfortable. The next day, the staff was so great—very kind, let me keep my things behind the desk after I checked out while I went to my audition. The neighborhood is cute, and the swanky little bistro they give you a coupon for is excellent. Perfect for what I needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cristiane from Rio de janeiro

Santa Barbara

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
A atençao dos recepcionista foi excelente!!! So podiam dar um valor maior da consumir no café da manha porque 5 dolares é muito pouco...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Donald from madera

getaway

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
Overall real nice place under construction But they are adding a restaurant
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bathroom to small

Posted Oct 31, 2015
Pros: Staff very helpful
Cons: Bigger bathrooms
Unfortunately the bathroom was very small could not stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from denver

Great place to stay, loved it!

Posted Oct 24, 2015
Nice area in between Santa Barbara and Montecito. We loved the free bikes and the breakfast nearby was really good. Staff was very friendly and the price was right. Would love to stay here again anytime!