Ratings based on 239 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very new hotel with ample facilities

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Would recommend hotel to people who have access to a car, if you don't have a car iit's a little too far from santa barbara.
5 out of 5
by Valerie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Aleta

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was fine for cleanliness and convenience to the campus and other attractions. Our room had a nice sitting area for watching television and eating snacks.
4 out of 5
by Rich

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close yo Santa barbara

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Excellent only thing is they charged $ 20.00 wwithout explsining . Room was paid in full and when I called they stated they would credit account . It is now 3 rd day and no credit ????
4 out of 5
by Brian

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
We always enjoy the Courtyard but this time, we were located by an exit door. It was in the hall behind our heads and we were awoken by early birds leaving that hallway. We will just ask about room location next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Relaxing place to get away. Staff was very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Thumb up for the staffs!

Posted Jan 16, 2017
The facility is clean. Conceirge or check in staff was ver nice. Staffs in The Bistro were very sincere. In general such Friendly, polite, and helpful staffs. Thank you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, close to UCSB campus.

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Loud AC. Tv is in awkward position in King room. Great customer service overall.
5 out of 5
by Heidi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels