Ratings based on 373 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. Very close to beach and shopping
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Loved this hotel! It is in an older building, but an outstanding renovation was done! Our room was large with one wall having exposed brick. Best part was a 2nd floor covered porch that could be accessed from the hallway. It was open in the evening and was the perfect place to relax after a fun-filled day! We look forward to staying there again!
4 out of 5
by Mattias

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Shuang from Bellevue

Epicness

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed it a lot.
4 out of 5
by phyllis from Cathedral City

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
It's was fu
4 out of 5
by Michael from Lancaster Ca.

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
The room was very clean although smaller than usual size. The hotel is located in the heart of downtown State street.
4 out of 5
by Elaine from Maryland

Santa Barbara

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Loved seeing Santa Barbara. Location and price were great. We walked all up and down State street, and to the pier and beach, and had dozens of choices for dinner. Very helpful receptionists. Breakfast was fine--not special, but was included. Wish the bed was better--mattress was not up to par compared to the other hotels we used while traveling last week. Has the duvets that everyone seems to use now--fine for me but my husband dislikes them. Definitely would stay there again for the location!
5 out of 5
by Annemarie from Rungsted Kyst, Danmark

Genial beliggenhed

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Det var anden gang, vi boede på dette hotel. Hyggeligt, rent og med en fantastisk beliggenhed. Kan anbefales til såvel børnefamilier som gangbesværede ældre, da det ligger så tæt på hovedgaden. God inkluderet morgenmad.
4 out of 5
by Christopher

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
The room and service was great we just didn't anticipate the noise levels for the location. But if you don't mind street noise you won't notice it. I would stay here again for the location alone though you can walk out to all the shops very easily and the beach isn't too far either.
4 out of 5
by freddie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels