Ratings based on 341 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Our wonderful Santa Barbara Gateaway!

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Clean, convenient, and close to State street! We stayed here for a night and loved it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Huntington Beach

Quick Getaway

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Breakfast options, I have high cholesterol and I am lactose intolerant, should be nice the breakfats options are a little more healthy.
Location: Walking distance to State Street
I booked this hotel to go with my mom after Thanksgiving and it was absolutely great! Location is awesome, just walking distance to State Street where all the shops and restaurants are in town and the quality of the room was spectacular. Best pillows ever! I definitely recommend this hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bournemouth, England.

Not bad, but not great.

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Great location, clean, safe, free wifi. Reception staff great, but breakfast staff not so friendly. In fact the breakfast really let it down. We were there three days & on all three days, no matter how early we got there, they had run out of bread! Also, if you room faces the front, then you'll get to hear the flags flapping all night. Finally, don't forget you have to pay for parking too.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

アメニティ少ない

Posted Dec 8, 2015
歯ブラシやお水はフロントにいわないともらえなくなっていました。わざわざ面倒だったのでいいませんでしたが。メイク落としシートが一枚あったのは助かりました
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Cute hotel in Downtown

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Pros: Very cute, very clean.
Cons: Windows were drafty and didn't block any noise. I was across from a restaurant/ bar on Haley St. and could hear all the game-day shouting.
Hotel was very cute, almost felt historic. Room was very clean. My room was on the second floor, windows faced a restaurant/ bar (loud due to NFL games). Otherwise very comfortable stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Thomas from Chino Hills

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
This was a rest stop before my first half marathon. Nice and clean room, which makes it easier to relax.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Stephanie from Anaheim Hills, CA

Downtown Access

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Great location to downtown area! Rooms were standard, two double beds appropriate size room. Front desk was friendly, lots of complimentary items. Only thing about our room is that we did find ants in our bathroom. We didn't spend much time in the room so it was fine. Overall a great stay due to prime location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2015
Great place to stay. Just don't get a in the front of the building due to street noise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lorena from Vitória

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
Bom hotel