Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chino Hills, CA

Cottage on a hill

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Just love staying here! Enjoyed a rainy Sunday evening with a glass of Pinot on our front porch. The bed was really comfy and we love to stay her whenver we get a chance! Thanks for taking such wonderful car of your guests!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from philly

Cozy Inn with a nice garden

Posted Jun 10, 2015
How I wish that I could stay for another night. A perfect getaway for couples who just want to relax and away from the big cities. There are a few nice restaurants around the area too. The inn also offers wine tasting and massage and I would love to try it when I go back one day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lorena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Margaret from San Clemente

Lovely stay.

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
We had a wonderful stay. The breakfast was delicious, and the staff very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by zebulun from Dana Point

a wonderful stay at the Meadowlark Inn

Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels
Great experience all around.The room was immaculate, hotel staff very friendly and the continental breakfast was delicious. It was well worth the few extra dollars to stay in the jacuzzi suite. This is by far one of the best hotel's I've stayed at. I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a relaxing weekend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice B&B

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Pros: Room was clean, bed comfortable. Nice breakfast. Excellent staff, very accommodating, gave us great recommendations.
Cons: Carpet, sofa could be replaced. Not very appealing.
Location: Visit Solvang, Los Olivos and Santa Ynez. I heard Los Alamos was also worth visiting but we did not have time. Skip Buellton, not much to see.
This is a nice, well kept B&B next to Santa Ynez and close to Solvang and Los Olivos. The room was clean and it had a private backyard with a Jacuzzi and a fire pit. Unfortunately, we were there only one night and were not able to enjoy either. The area has suffered a long drought and the landscaping was very dried out, which diminished the look of the hotel (but that should not deter you from trying it out) I would definitely come back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just outside Solvang

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Hey nice remodeled hotel older hotel with an excellent breakfast. There's a barbecue available. My unit had a full kitchen. A very small breakfast area but there are places to eat outside in the weathers nice. Real small little pool
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JosephP from San Diego, California

Beautiful B&B!

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels
Had a lovely stay at this quaint, intimate bed and breakfast! The hostess and manager were incredibly friendly! The breakfast was delicious and the kitchen comfortable. When you drive up, there is a beautiful rose garden awaiting you. Stayed during a rainy weekend but the staff and the room made our stay feel warm and cozy. Highly reccomend this B&B!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Nice service nice room everything is good near to Solvang,the bed is the most comfortable one